Bookmark

Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(401.52 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey across Italy as best-selling novelist Dana Knightstone in Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel! During a lecture in a university in Tuscany, you are startled by the ghost of a 19th century girl named Eva. Decades ago, she died of a mysterious illness while her lover Giovanni left to find a cure. Why did he never return? Unravel the mystery of his disappearance as you explore beautiful landscapes in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Stunning Soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 422 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel Collector's Edition 4.4 5 68 68
Hidden object games Graphics are great anf full of colors Puzzles are very various and not too much hard Not only searching objects Interessing story excuse my english I am a french speaking person November 16, 2011
Great Game! I love games that take you on location to beautiful, scenic destinations like this one in Italy! It draws you into the action more easily and you are excited to see where you'll be taken next. The game play flowed nicely from place to place, the puzzles were challenging and the outcome did not leave you hanging. November 18, 2011
If the Prequel is good, the sequel can only be better! This game is so good, it challenges you to the edge. A fantastic storyline, great quality, awsome sound and the skill level is for all. I would recommend this game to all fans of Adventure / Hidden Object fans! I love everything about this game, i have already finished it 6 times. March 14, 2012
Goes on my HAVE TO HAVE IT list! I generally only do the trials of Collector editions - but this one had me hooked from the get go. LOVE the level of difficulty, scenes, minigames, etc. November 11, 2011
death under tuscan skies i was so glad to see she (they) came out with another game. loved the first one and love this one too! great story line that keeps you motivated to guess the next move. the graphics are the best. everything fits. doesn't get any better than this.........enjoy........... November 14, 2011
Very Fun and Entertaining Game! What a great sequel to the Dana Knightstone series. The story was intriguing, the art work/graphics were beautifully done, and all the different puzzles kept the game fresh and not repetitive. Achievements were a new thing that was added which I thought was cool if you're the type of gamer that likes earning them. Excellent game, can't wait for the next! June 20, 2012
Death Under Tuscan Skies SE The Dana Knightstone game series is getting better. I like the first one but there seems to be no diversity, no HOG, 80% puzzles. Glad that this one is better, with more HOG, less puzzles in every 1 minute, good storyline with a twist. The ending is unexpected, although you might have figured out what happened to the guy character, you might not know who did it. The game setting in Europe makes it more special. The SE is about 1 hour long, not bad and there are a lot of extras. I think it's worth the 2 credits :) Thanks, BFG!! June 9, 2012
Hours of Entertainment A very interesting game that has structure to its logical progression. The story line has intrigue, mystery and yes, that splash of romance, which provides challenges and puzzles for the game player. This game has hours of enjoyment and well worth the purchase. November 19, 2011
A Superb Package of Adventure & Challenge This game surpassed my expections! The story line was intriguing, the mini-games were wickedly fun & the bonus gameplay gave it an extra punch. My gray matter didn't even know it was being given a good work-out. November 25, 2011
Love this game! Better than the first one! This game is absolutely amazing! Great game, wonderful graphics, and awesome storyline! Wonderful for anyone who wants a great hidden object game. Plus, the soundtrack is amazing. Thanks Big Fish for another amazing game! December 3, 2011
11-20 of 68 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel Collector's Edition

Journey across Italy as best-selling novelist Dana Knightstone in Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.