Bookmark

Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(401.52 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey across Italy as best-selling novelist Dana Knightstone in Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel! During a lecture in a university in Tuscany, you are startled by the ghost of a 19th century girl named Eva. Decades ago, she died of a mysterious illness while her lover Giovanni left to find a cure. Why did he never return? Unravel the mystery of his disappearance as you explore beautiful landscapes in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Stunning Soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 422 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel Collector's Edition 4.4 5 68 68
Very fun game I love the "Dana Knighstone Novels" : a reel puzzle aventure game without too much HOS... I will wait with a great impatience for the third ! I am frensch, so excuse-me for my english speaking lol. November 20, 2011
A Delightful Dana Knightstone Discovery Have fun traveling to a delightful Dana discovery, with handsome characters and beautiful heroines. November 20, 2011
Fun Hidden Object Game!!! Kept me wanting to go on!!! I didnt want to stop playing. Loved the story line just wished it would have lasted longer. November 15, 2011
great hidden object High quality very good game money wise value November 14, 2011
another romantic thriller this game was a beauty to play thoroughly enjoyed it December 25, 2011
Loved it!!! The graphics were superb, and having the strategy guide was excellent. November 26, 2011
awesome adventurous hidden object game ,i love t play this game , i like this game so much, not only this one but another games of dana kingstone are also fabulous November 24, 2011
PLEASURE TO PLAY Game is a pleasure to play because of its flawless gameplay. Mostly adventure, with quite a few clever and innovative puzzles that have varying degrees of difficulty that are a lot of fun to play. Great graphics with gorgeous color palette to add dimension. Good voice over for Dana's character, but others seem to be merely written dialogue. Love the Dana Knightstone games. March 25, 2014
Loved Death Under Tuscan Skies When I brought this CE game I just watched "Love Under the Tuscan Skies" starring Diane Lane. What a beautiful movie and what a beautiful hidden object game. Visually you are captivated, as well as intrigued by the story line and mini games. This game was well thought out and a joy to play. I plan to play this again and again. July 9, 2013
YOU'LL NEED YOUR THINKING CAP FOR THIS ONE One of the best games I've played in a long time. There are very few HOG's; the game is made up mostly of mini-games that were refreshing in their variety and challenge. The hint object was superb and actually told you where you needed to go for the next step. But the game was pretty logical and linear so I did not need to use the hint button all that much for that purpose. However, It was very helpful in some of the mini-games where you have to figure out what you are trying to do before you can start actually solving the game. The mini-games don't come with a lot of directions, at least not in the advanced mode. The strategy guide was built in, which was another plus. I did use the strategy guide for some of the mini-games that I can never solve on my own. There are just some types of mini-games that I am not good at. I played the advanced level which probably made the mini-games a little more challenging. Playing in this mode I was also able to win achievements. I won all but 5 of the achievements, and some of the ones I didn't win were based on how quickly I played a chapter, so I wasn't really disappointed about that. There is no map but one really wasn't needed. I spent over 9 hours playing this game and enjoyed every minute of it. I highly recommend this game and will be getting the others in this series. July 3, 2013
31-40 of 68 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel Collector's Edition

Journey across Italy as best-selling novelist Dana Knightstone in Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.