Bookmark

Reincarnations: Back to Reality

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In Reincarnations: Back to the Reality four angry entities insist that you return to the past and correct your own mistakes! Travel into your past lives, set things right, and restore your karmic balance in this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure Game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 574 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Reincarnations: Back to Reality

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Reincarnations: Back to Reality

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Reincarnations: Back to Reality 3.8 5 44 44
After A Long Day At Work Very addict game. I love the game. November 11, 2011
SECOND CHANCES I really liked this game as i've always believed in giving a person a second chance..the only thing I did not like was that there was no VO's...i've always prefered the vo's..but other then that I loved the game..it's challenge music is nice but like most games can get manotanous..I do recommen this game for all level of game players October 26, 2012
the best game ever hehheh i love it its great everyone must play it November 12, 2011
Great Game Story line keeps you interested and wanting to continue playing. Good mix of hidden object and puzzle. Great graphics. Overall, very enjoyable. December 14, 2011
Very entertaining Hidden Object Adventure I had many hours lot of fun with very ambitious HOS and many riddles to solve. December 8, 2011
Revisiting I loved it so much that i am going to buy it. December 6, 2011
Fun Hidden Object Game This game was good,it is nice when a game has a sequal November 15, 2011
Pretty Good I'll come right out and say it, it was nowhere near as good as Back to the Past Good Parts: The storyline was good, but really should've had some voice-overs. I have to say, the Hidden Object Scenes really impressed me. They varied from standard junkpile to finding amounts of the one object. Interactive Hidden Objects were great. The graphics were really good. They matched the theme of the game. The hint recharge was really good, a great speed. This was really helpful. OK Parts: I feel the game over-used the theme of the past lives in this game. Bad Parts: Puzzles were terrible. Really hard, impossible to complete. It was really hard to figure out what to do next. The game must be played with a strategy guide. I did like this game It started out boring, then got better, It'll provide entertainment to all ages. June 26, 2012
Sometimes we just want a second chance! I really enjoyed this game. Creative storyline with a lot of variety. Beautiful graphics, enjoyable music. A few times I wasn't quite sure what to do next...the answer was always there, I just had to look a litttle harder. Good moral to the story! November 20, 2011
Good game and not that hard Good game. Not much for voice over and the graphics are good not great. Music not bad. The HOS are easy and you keep going back to them 2-3 times so they get easier. The puzzles are some easy some not. Some directions are bad. Lots of going all over the place to find things only to use them later. Hint button is good. May 11, 2013
11-20 of 44 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Reincarnations: Back to Reality

Travel into your past lives, set things right, and restore your karmic balance!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.