Bookmark

Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey across Italy as best-selling novelist Dana Knightstone in Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel! During a lecture in a university in Tuscany, you are startled by the ghost of a 19th century girl named Eva. Decades ago, she died of a mysterious illness while her lover Giovanni left to find a cure. Why did he never return? Unravel the mystery of his disappearance as you explore beautiful landscapes in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Stunning Soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 418 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel Collector's Edition 4.4 5 72 72
Nice Story, OK Graphics This game was a nice hidden object and challenge game, but for being a large sized game, and a collector's edition I expected something more in the graphics. They were ok, not really spectacular. Some of the artwork was hard to see depth or when there was a hidden object located in it. I did like the built in strategy game, because there were some mini games that were a challenge to figure out. Overall it was a good game. November 15, 2011
Not too many HOGs This game deserves high marks for the visual quality and the atmosphere. The HOGs are not too difficult to play and there are very few of them?I've loved that. The mini games and the puzzles are predominant, but on the easy side. In general, I wouldn't say that this game was challenging at all, but still worth playing. The bonus chapter is rather short, maybe, but it boasts of a more macabre atmosphere. November 22, 2011
Not just a HOG... Enjoyed the game. It has lots of puzzles, not just hidden object scenes. The graphics and music were good. Not much interaction with other characters. I don't always buy CE games, but overall glad I purchased it. November 14, 2011
Great story! This is the 2nd Dana Knightstone Novel game I've played and I think they're both great! The graphics are beautiful and very detailed. The story is interesting to follow. The game a great balance between puzzles and hidden object scenes. Not too hard but still challenging. I'm looking forward to the next Dana Knightstone Novel game. Enjoy Death Under Tuscan Skies! November 15, 2011
Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel CE Dana Knightstone has the unique ability to "see" the dearly departed and has written several books about her experiences helping them move on. When Professor Romano invites her to give a lecture at the University of Tuscany, she is delighted and looks forward to a vacation in Italy. As soon as Dana enters the library she is contacted by a ghost named Eva who died in the 19th century from a mysterious illness. Eva asks Dana to find her lover Giovanni who left to find a cure but never returned. The lecture will have to wait for now, we have to reunite these two lovers so they can live happily ever after. I didn't like this game as well as the other games in the Knightstone series, mostly because of the locations that I just didn't connect with. There aren't very many Hidden Object Scenes either, but the first HO required you to match small sections of pictures to the exact area it matches up to in a medical book with different medical sketches, some of them weren't easy either. Now, if you are a mini game geek like myself you are in for a treat because there is one mini game after another, they are fun and definitely not frustrating. Just to name a few, you swap shields between 6 statues so that the picture on the shield correlates with the symbol above the statue such as paw print = dog, then you swap their crowns until the crowns color matches the color of the gem under each statue. Another game had several groups of codes sketched into a breaker panel with 10 levers, you had to try each combination of positioning each lever either up or down until you found the correct code. My favorite game was looking at a diagram of human organs that were color coded and labeled A-E, then you had to place bottles with those same colors on the correct shelf for example A was purple, each bottles label was numbered 1-6 and you had to put the color coded bottles in numerical order, some of the numbers were roman numerals, some represented dice, some were fingers held up and some were geometrical shapes with a specific amount of sides. This game is from 2011 so the Collectors Edition goodies aren't all that impressive, there are 20 different Achievements to earn, Cutscenes, Soundtracks, an available Strategy Guide (accessed only through the menu button) and an Epilogue, enjoy! November 4, 2014
Death Under Tuscan Skies deserved & would have got 5 star from me BUT the sparkling book in left corner at bottom very distracting & annoying & as I never use these a waste of space,the Statergy guide is much more help for those who ned is & as it is becoming more often we are seeing things like this in games I hope the developers do see our reviews,as if they continue sales will drop,I buy a LOT of BF games,most days in fact but these type are becoming more annoying to often don't even finish the game A great game spoilt November 14, 2011
Beautiful story and game I enjoyed this game. The puzzles weren't too easy and the story was really good. I am definitely buying this game. December 4, 2011
Enjoyable Hidden Object Game Story is nice. Gameplay fairly straightforward. Agree that the book in the left lower corner is a bit distracting whenever it sparkles (quite often). All in all, an enjoyable hidden object game that keeps your interest. November 19, 2011
Very good for puzzle lover This game contain more puzzle then hos, but some of them are original and sometimes not very challenging. But the graphics are very good and the storylime is also very good. November 27, 2011
Nice one! This was a really enjoyable game and I spent a few pleasant hours with it. I liked the flow in the adventure aspect, it was not a wild ride back and forth and there was logic to the items you needed and how you used them. The mechanics of the game were great, transitioning from scene to scene and working on the puzzles was really smooth. The art and stuff was all really well done - as is always the case with this developer. The the music got a little boring after a while, that could have been better but I liked Dana's voice. It was clear and crisp and pleasant. While I wouldn't call this a great, fabulous, must have game of the century- it was certainly a good one and I definitely recommend it! August 20, 2014
51-60 of 72 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel Collector's Edition

Journey across Italy as best-selling novelist Dana Knightstone in Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.