Bookmark

Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey across Italy as best-selling novelist Dana Knightstone in Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel! During a lecture in a university in Tuscany, you are startled by the ghost of a 19th century girl named Eva. Decades ago, she died of a mysterious illness while her lover Giovanni left to find a cure. Why did he never return? Unravel the mystery of his disappearance as you explore beautiful landscapes in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Stunning Soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 418 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel Collector's Edition 4.4 5 68 68
Not too many HOGs This game deserves high marks for the visual quality and the atmosphere. The HOGs are not too difficult to play and there are very few of them?I've loved that. The mini games and the puzzles are predominant, but on the easy side. In general, I wouldn't say that this game was challenging at all, but still worth playing. The bonus chapter is rather short, maybe, but it boasts of a more macabre atmosphere. November 22, 2011
Not just a HOG... Enjoyed the game. It has lots of puzzles, not just hidden object scenes. The graphics and music were good. Not much interaction with other characters. I don't always buy CE games, but overall glad I purchased it. November 14, 2011
Great story! This is the 2nd Dana Knightstone Novel game I've played and I think they're both great! The graphics are beautiful and very detailed. The story is interesting to follow. The game a great balance between puzzles and hidden object scenes. Not too hard but still challenging. I'm looking forward to the next Dana Knightstone Novel game. Enjoy Death Under Tuscan Skies! November 15, 2011
Death Under Tuscan Skies deserved & would have got 5 star from me BUT the sparkling book in left corner at bottom very distracting & annoying & as I never use these a waste of space,the Statergy guide is much more help for those who ned is & as it is becoming more often we are seeing things like this in games I hope the developers do see our reviews,as if they continue sales will drop,I buy a LOT of BF games,most days in fact but these type are becoming more annoying to often don't even finish the game A great game spoilt November 14, 2011
Beautiful story and game I enjoyed this game. The puzzles weren't too easy and the story was really good. I am definitely buying this game. December 4, 2011
Enjoyable Hidden Object Game Story is nice. Gameplay fairly straightforward. Agree that the book in the left lower corner is a bit distracting whenever it sparkles (quite often). All in all, an enjoyable hidden object game that keeps your interest. November 19, 2011
Very good for puzzle lover This game contain more puzzle then hos, but some of them are original and sometimes not very challenging. But the graphics are very good and the storylime is also very good. November 27, 2011
Grande gioco! Absolutely enjoyed this CE edition! I love the previous Dana Knightstone mystery, and this is no exception. It started out easy but let me tell you the puzzles were at times 'puzzling.' Beautiful scenery, great narration, and text. There was a variety of things to do. I wasn't bored the least bit with game. No VOS except for Dana's narration. Still it was a great game with lots to do and again, flow is important to me and this game did just that. Pretty much up-to-date with flash drives rather than scripts with floppy discs! The bonus game was great. I rated this a 4 1/2 stars. Sure, there are more sophisticated games with special effects, you know, the works. I chuckled, however, at the character, Paolo, who always had a smile on his face even during danger. Some of the characters were quite handsome, I may add. But this game, in and of itself, was excellent and lots of fun. I highly recommend it. November 23, 2013
I just got boored I tried to like this but it is slow and the music puts you to sleep. No voice over and the hint button is really not much good to me. Tell you where to go but you have to remember where that place is. Most of the puzzles are easy and the HOS are also not hard and different. Just better games out there. May 17, 2013
not as good as the first This game isn't as good as Death at Fairing Point, for several reasons. The plot isn't as cohesive or as well developed. There are way too many "rotate and place the pieces" games and many less HOS. The bonus game is somewhat related but really should have been developed into a game of it's own. Again there is no way to turn of the lead character's overdramatic voiceovers, the puzzles are too easy, and there is a lot of leading in the black box comments. This is a bland, easy CE, not scary or violent in any way, so if you like that type of game, this is for you. November 12, 2012
51-60 of 68 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel Collector's Edition

Journey across Italy as best-selling novelist Dana Knightstone in Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.