Bookmark

Profiler: The Hopscotch Killer

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take the role of Miss Black, a whip-smart policewoman who's out to make a name for herself, in Profiler: The Hopscotch Killer. With the help of a grizzled veteran detective, you must find the clues that lead to the guilty parties in several horrific murders. Use your Hidden Object skills to catch the crook and climb the ranks! Bring the terrifying killer to justice in Profiler: The Hopscotch Killer!

  • Fantastic action
  • Incredible gameplay
  • Catch the Hopscotch Killer!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 108 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Profiler: The Hopscotch Killer

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Profiler: The Hopscotch Killer

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Profiler: The Hopscotch Killer 2.7 5 25 25
A really fun game I like this kind of hidden object game because it has variables, which mean it's not a straight HOG. It has a screen that can be moved from left to right when searching for items and the side games or puzzles are a nice break from the normal hidden object goal. The story line is easy to follow and your progress in the game calls for you to answer questions about the investigation correctly. The game keeps your attention because each scene comes with its own variables and they are not always the same. This is a really fun hidden object game to play. November 13, 2012
Brilliant! I thoroughly enjoyed this game, the story line kept me intrigued throughout the game and I like the fact they use an african-american as one of the main characters, this game is different from most ho games I've played but i recommend it. May 19, 2012
Fun hidden object game. Standard HOG but kept me intrigued with the story. November 11, 2011
Great but too short! Thank goodness I only spent $2.99 for this. Very entertaining and a nicely different storyline -- but too short. Played the whole thing in less than 2 hours. November 12, 2012
Fun and Interesting The interaction is great, and the plot is very interesting. I was very caught up in the mystery and anxious to solve it! November 12, 2011
The Hopscotch Killer Very, very, nice game. I enjoyed the trial, good detective story. I like variety, so keep them coming. This game may not be spectacular but I found it amiable. January 18, 2012
Better that similar games from same company This game is somewhat better than other simialr ones by same company. It at least has a reasonable plot. But very formulaic and simple puzzles, good if you want to waste an hour in trial mode but would never purchase the full game as had feeling I was getting to the end of the game when my hour was up. These could be so much better. December 1, 2011
Great Story, Easy Game, Very Short This game was COOL. The story was good. It really made the game for me. This game also has a few suprises that I haven't seen in any other game. I like the fact that not every aera moved. I also like the mini games. They were fun & easy. I would of liked the characters to have talked. I also didn't like the back ground noise. One other thing this game is VERY SHORT. If you are looking for a game to play riding on the train to work this is it. January 13, 2012
profiler: the hopscotch killer thought!!!!! profiler: "the hopscotch killer" game is ok, i really don't like the graphics they are un-easy on the eye's.. i like games that are inviting to look at not GROSS an SCARY looking. i love hidden object games so i try every hidden object game that comes onto the bigfish games site.. i would play a game with cool graphics waaaaaaaaaay before i would play a game like this one.. November 11, 2011
Full Game Review I dont think this game is as bad as some of the previous reviews have stated. I purchased the game after the hour trial was over because (no spoiler) I was convinced the killer was the male lead detective, and I just HAD to know. However, this is a very short game. I downloaded the hour trial at 8am, it is now 10:19am and the entire game is over (AND I took breaks, so its even shorter than 2 hrs). The storyline is great, although the title of the game doesnt have anything to do with the actual game itself. The graphics are so-so ( I've seen worse), music gets to be annoying after awhile, BUT this game does have a few good points as well. Its simple, which is nice if youre just looking for something to play without having to think. The mini games are actually pretty good, better than the game itself in my opinion (especially the firing range). In the first 3 cases you have to make a guess about how the victims died. if you make a wrong guess you are penalized with a match three game! Not kidding either, you'll be taken to a match 3 game and told to "think about why you guessed wrong" lol, I felt like I was put in a time out for guessing wrong. There is also a lot of pointless clicking, ex: you have to find 10 clowns that have nothing to do with anything just so you can go back to the station. The game wouldve been a lot shorter than it is if these two detectives were good at their job...lol...they leave a lot of things unsearched, which you end up having to go back later to look at. Then there is a language issue a little bit...ex: youre told to look for a torch, which turns out to be a flashlight. That happens a few times throughout the game with different objects. Overall the game isnt a completely horrible, but I did find myself just wanting it to be over as it got closer to the end. After you complete the game you have access to all the mini games as well. I cant honestly say that I recommend this game, its way too short. Perhaps if the victims/scenes rotated or were different when starting over then it MIGHT be worth purchasing but I say save your money for something better. November 12, 2012
1-10 of 25 Reviews prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Profiler: The Hopscotch Killer

Take the role of Miss Black, a whip-smart policewoman who's out to make a name for herself, in Profiler: The Hopscotch Killer.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.