Bookmark

Pet Rush: Arround the World

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into Pet Rush: Around the World and open up your very own Pet Shop! Expand your store as you sell cute critters all over the world! Turn your profits into amazing upgrades in this incredible Time Management game. Keep your customers happy as you find the perfect pet for them. Work quickly to turn your tiny shop into a huge empire in Pet Rush: Around the World!

  • Adorable animals
  • Expand your pet store
  • Go on a Pet Rush!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 114 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Pet Rush: Arround the World

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Pet Rush: Arround the World

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Pet Rush: Arround the World 1.8 5 27 27
No strategy here - just luck. Not good at all. Love time management games - and have played several. This was the worst one. Hints at the beginning of each challenge should give a clue as to which animals to raise and products to buy - but typically they had nothing at all to do with the actual game play. So, no strategy involved - just raw luck. November 12, 2011
Don't waste your time. This game is terrible. I've been checking BFG every day for a new time management game and was so excited when this one came out. To my utter disappointment, there was no effort put into this game at all by the developers. I'm very disappointed in BFG recently for not pleasing the different needs of their customers. November 12, 2011
So bad... This game was such a let down. There was no clear goal, and it didn't let you proceed on each round. It just frustrated me. November 10, 2011
Badbadbad bad graphics, bad play. Not something that should be on BFG. November 12, 2011
This game has too many bad characters The 2nd step of the tutorial shows customers who are impatient-jerks,robbers,and some scientist who is impatient-and these characters you have to line up a cursor with left click to capture and get rid of them all the while feeding and growing animals then putting the customer with the pet-too much going on just in the 2nd tutorial step- this is boring when you have too keep trying to rid of people instead feeding growing and selling to customers-I do not like this game- i unistalled at the 2nd tutorial step. November 13, 2011
Too slow to be a 'rush' game! If this is strictly for children under the age of 9, I'd say, "Great Job," but it is NOT. The graphics were very disappointing--not clear or crisp & simple yet exaggerated. The first 5 levels are a tutorial (that can be skipped) and I could not make it to level 5 b/c I had no patience. The game is so slow & does not function smoothly! This is a LAUGH compared to all the other 'rush' games. Definitely a meandering stroll!! November 21, 2011
Poorly designed, barely executed Hands down the worst TM I've come across and I play tons. The concept is decent (who doesn't love pet stores?) but the execution completely missed the mark. It would have benefitted from a lot more time in quality assurance, it was definitely not ready for release. Very buggy, poor instruction, minimal storyline and just overall bad. If you plan to purchase, make sure you trial it first! November 18, 2011
Most boring TM Game This must be the most boring TM Game I ever played. The goals were not clear and the gameplay is tedious and repetitive. The music got on my nerves before the main menu was fully loaded. Might be good for small kids. November 11, 2011
Time Management Terrible. Didn't even play 5 minutes of this game. November 19, 2011
Hated it!!!!!! it had to many action to do before you even get started and it is boring November 15, 2011
11-20 of 27 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pet Rush: Arround the World

Dive into Pet Rush: Around the World and open up your very own Pet Shop! Expand your store as you sell cute critters!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.