Bookmark

Red Crow Mysteries: Legion

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You have been chosen to defend all of mankind in Red Crow Mysteries: Legion! Stand up to a terrible evil and save humanity! Your extraordinary gift is also your biggest curse. The ability to see things others cannot is an unbelievable challenge and responsibility that you must now embrace in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Can you past the test and prove you are the one who will defend mankind when judgment day comes?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 267 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Red Crow Mysteries: Legion

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Red Crow Mysteries: Legion

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Red Crow Mysteries: Legion 3.1 5 52 52
Kind of Blah I got the game because it had Achievements, which were ok. By the end of the game, I was getting pretty bored of it. November 19, 2011
If you have nothing else to do then play. It's an ok game with an ok story! Nothing to write home about! November 15, 2011
red cow mysteries [not] not a great game did recommended it to my friends for their opinions like myself not happy much to short and not enough puzzles but we still love BF games [some] x November 15, 2011
RED CROW MYSTERIES HINTS ARE NOT VERY HELPFUL, ALL THE HINTS DO IS INDICATES AREAS THAT NEED SOMETHING TO BE DONE. November 10, 2011
Nothing to write home about. This game was really not that challenging. November 14, 2011
Fun Game An adventure game, no HO scenes. I like HO's but to me they are mini games. Reminds me of Kuros, Milennium Secrets, Hotel by Cateia Not the really nice super quality of ERS Games and other developpers, not excellent but good enough to have a pleasant game experience. November 4, 2012
Frustrating Game DISCLAIMER: I only played the free trial. I don't know what to make of this game; I think it had the potential to be a great game, but was ruined by confusing gameplay and a less than helpful hint system. I don't know the name of the main character because I don't think it was ever mentioned. But you play as a young woman whose awakens to the ghost of her mother telling her that her special talent (apparently she can see other ghosts, not just her mother's) has garnered to attention of Legion and she must defeat him if she is to save humanity. While this is not exactly an original plot, but was good enough to get me to try the game. The graphics are so-so, not the worst I've see, but certainly not the best I've seen, either. The most glaring problem in the was the fact that there was NO journal in which to keep you with important information, like the clues to puzzles. For example, you need a code key in order to enter the symbols in a puzzle next to the gazebo, but the key is on the other side of the garden!! Do they expect you to walk back and forth? Another problem was the navigation; there was no map, so I sent most of the trial wandering back and forth aimlessly trying to complete tasks. If the hint system was supposed to help, I don't see how. It would simply point to the object that needed to be acted on in the scene. I ALREADY knew that the door needed to be unlocked, I wanted to where the thing was! Needless to say I wasn't enamored of this game. I STRONGLY suggest you try before you buy. November 12, 2011
2.5 - shame about the plot and ending This is a bridge game by Cateia games ? bridging the gap between a HOPA and a pure adventure game, and I think aimed at the large amount of people that play HOPAs but may be to intimated to try a LF game. The elements that HOPA players are used to are here ? auto save, hint and skip buttons but the hidden objects are a bit different. Here it?s part list, which comes up auto when you are in a scene that has those items. There is also a lot of find a certain number of ?x? items. Some things are hard to see or very well blended. I hated the plot which was so very dark and also weird with a non resolved ending, about legion the demon. The length isn?t bad and I would say slightly longer than their recent where angels cry game - it?s about as long as a short HOPA. The huge negative I found, especially after just playing their most recent game ?where angels cry? is the puzzles. They have repeated all their puzzles from this game in their recent one, some exactly which was so disappointing. They also repeat a couple of types of puzzles in this game. Puzzles were ? nonograms, move pile of boxes from one pile to another, switch all ?button?s on, and the red and yellow ?buttons? from one side to another that was in angel may cry. I did find this harder than ?angel? but that was to do with the sometimes hard to see items. If only I hadn?t just played their other game then this review would have been a bit different! While I appreciate the collectables (21 roses) and the achievements in this game, I found I didn?t really like this game and the plot had a huge amount to do with it although the gameplay was OK. But repeating of the same puzzles in this, the plot was too weird and dark for me as well as an unresolved ending, all add up for me, which is why I?m not recommending it. I got it as a DD and for that I thought it was worth it, I don?t generally recommend it but if you are an avid adventure player just looking for any adventure game or love achievements and it?s a DD then I do recommend it. November 6, 2012
Eh... too complicated for no reason This game looks nice at first glance. But when you start playing you realize it is over complicated, and too difficult to play. Not difficult story or challenge wise, but in terms of graphics. Items are way too small, it is crazy having to switch between inventory and items to find just to find one tiny little item.... the flow of the game is odd. I just didn't like it. Did not finish... stopped and deleted game after about an hour's play. January 18, 2014
Confusing Game The graphics on this game were rather bad, but it could be because this game is an older one. The game play is confusing at times as to what to do. The hints are no help at all and I was more frustrated than anything. I finally did figure things out, only to be stumped immediately again. I played this on the advanced level as I could still skip challenges, but they weren't the main problem. I like adventure games and I wanted to like this one. It just was not fun. July 8, 2013
31-40 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Red Crow Mysteries: Legion

You have been chosen to defend all of mankind in Red Crow Mysteries: Legion! Stand up to a terrible evil and save humanity!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.