Bookmark

Red Crow Mysteries: Legion

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You have been chosen to defend all of mankind in Red Crow Mysteries: Legion! Stand up to a terrible evil and save humanity! Your extraordinary gift is also your biggest curse. The ability to see things others cannot is an unbelievable challenge and responsibility that you must now embrace in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Can you past the test and prove you are the one who will defend mankind when judgment day comes?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 267 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Red Crow Mysteries: Legion

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Red Crow Mysteries: Legion

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Red Crow Mysteries: Legion 3.1 5 52 52
Don't bother... I've been playing HOGs for years now and this one was by far the most confusing and vauge one yet. First of all, I didn't understand the whole plot line, so I was just wandering around in the scenes without a clue as to why I was there or what I was supposed to be doing. Do not recommend. November 17, 2011
Too Confusing For Me I like challenge but this game's puzzle's are too hard. The storyline had me confused from the beginning and then the puzzles left me wondering what I was supposed to be doing. Also, the screen was not in widescreen on my 17" laptop though I did learn I could uncheck widescreen and it filled my laptop more. Maybe some will like this game but it wasn't for me. November 11, 2011
Disliked it because it was too complex but it wasn't challenging and worth playing July 1, 2012
Ho HUM!!! I played 10 minutes of the trial and deleted it!I found this game to be very dull. Graphics were lousy.Seemed blurry and minimal art detail.You have no idea what your looking for so you just end up click happy on everything in the room, and then you find out, Oh yeah, I needed that too. The puzzles were fairly easy. Just not for me,..not even at $2.99 November 2, 2012
don't waste your $$$ this game is convoluted at best..there was a glitch that luckily big fish supplied a fix for relatively quickly, but i can't tell you how many times i had to go to the walkthrough for help & even then, the softwear did not perform as expected. this game drove me nuts November 13, 2011
waste of time this game was a no-good at all game. nothing worked correctly. all the hints did not show. the Skip button did not work at all--- just a 'what was I thinking' when i played this game. No did not like it. January 16, 2012
Stupid game I didn't get far in the free demo. There's nothing intuitive about the game so I just gave up. it was getting me upset by its unresponsiveness. I won't be buying this one. December 9, 2011
Poor game Graphics are not very good and scenes are too dark.You search and do not know what to do it is not clear.I was not able to finish the demo I was not interested and find the hour too long. November 22, 2011
not fun I thought it was very boring. No fun factor at all. November 21, 2011
Nothing special I've seen these scenes before...it's all too familiar, too unoriginal. April 12, 2012
41-50 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Red Crow Mysteries: Legion

You have been chosen to defend all of mankind in Red Crow Mysteries: Legion! Stand up to a terrible evil and save humanity!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.