Bookmark

Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood

Full version game
(443.97 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the evil Dr. Blackmores latest experiment in a Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood, a terrifying Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! After dragging Tim through a mysterious portal, Dr. Blackmore reveals his newest atrocity: a world that makes the fears of children a reality. Help the hapless victims confront their fears and return home. Track Dr. Blackmore to his lair and save the day in Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 480 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood 4.3 5 142 142
Enjoyable The storyline was good, the villan was pretty weird though. Kind of creepy weird. The puzzles were very interactive and I found myself at a dead end a couple of times. March 9, 2012
Creative, Unusual, definitely worth a play!! This game is worth your time. Scenes are well constructed and the content is not the usual faire. A little dark and spooky, the plot pulls you in and gives you a motivating goal. Objects are hidden well enough to make it challenging and engrossing. The puzzles are creative twists on what you find in all the games, but creative and unique enough to feel new and fresh. Not state of the art but well done, bravo!! February 7, 2012
Good game, but rather easy to beat. I purchased this game and its sister game, Green Hills Sanitarium based on the reviews they both recieved. I played Green Hills first, and I really enjoyed it. I liked the story line and the puzzles. It took me a couple of days to complete. So I was pretty excited to play this sequal, but Im kind of dissapointed. It only took me a couple of hours to complete. The storyline is ok, but the puzzles are not very challenging at all. I would reccomend Green Hills Sanitarium over Fears from Childhood. January 23, 2012
Top-Notch I truly enjoyed playing this game. My only complaint was that i finished it very quickly. The game play was very straight forward. It was neither to easy nor too hard. The graphics were great, voice overs were excellent. The mini-games/puzzles were for the most part, not overly complicated. The ending could of been better but I only bought the normal edition vs. the collectors edition. Maybe with the etra game play it ends a bit better. But all in all I'd say this game rocks. Easy enough for beginners. Give it a try! January 15, 2012
Very fun, kind of creepy hidden object game I had alot of fun playing this game. It is the follow up to the green Hills Sanitarium game. The scenery is very nice and the story line is good. The hidden object scenes are a little repetitive but all in all a good game. January 9, 2012
Fun Game Most of the HOS were good, not just too dark to see like some games, and the play was broken up into 'chapters' of sorts. Not too difficult to stay with the action and only one 'scene' had me positively puzzled for a long time. December 14, 2011
Dark, Disturbing, and Difficult This is one of those games you'll want to play late at night in a dark room...very creepy and potentially disturbing subject matter (which I adore). I felt there was a lot of traveling back and forth between scenes, but the graphics were clear and I didn't terribly mind the journey. It was, in my own experience, often times difficult to figure out the next step and I found myself relying on the hint button a bit more than usual. All in all, i would say it's a "don't miss", if you enjoy the darker games. December 9, 2011
Good Game I thought this game was fun to play even though it was predictable. There is some really funny humor interjected here and there. The games were either easy or challenging. Overall I thought the graphics were great except for some of the HO scenes. I didn't think the last scenerio lasted long enough, but was a good ending. December 2, 2011
Not bad, enjoyable It starts out challenging, the last 2 or 3 children (it was the one after the monster under child's bed) that it was no longer a challenge and got easy. I did enjoy it, but I felt the first was more scary and didn't lose momentum. November 29, 2011
Lots of fun, nicely done story and challenges Good game, good successor to the last, well worth the time and money - definitely recommended. November 28, 2011
101-110 of 142 Reviews <<prev 910111213...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood

Explore Dr. Blackmores latest experiment in a Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood, a terrifying Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.