Bookmark

Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood

Full version game
(443.97 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the evil Dr. Blackmores latest experiment in a Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood, a terrifying Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! After dragging Tim through a mysterious portal, Dr. Blackmore reveals his newest atrocity: a world that makes the fears of children a reality. Help the hapless victims confront their fears and return home. Track Dr. Blackmore to his lair and save the day in Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 480 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood 4.3 5 142 142
Loved it all I loved everything about this game to include graphics, game play, music and the storyline. I just wanted to open every door to see what the next adventure was going to be like. The interactions were creative and challenging. I know I will come back to this game again and recommend it to my fishy friends. I give it 5 stars. November 13, 2011
Haunted Halls - Fears from Childhood This game gripped me from the first click. As good as Haunted Halls - Green Hills Sanitarium. Story line is perfect. Graphics is beautiful and Music is haunting. HOGs are good and interactive with people & animals good. I played the expert version and still found it easy enough for seasoned adventurers and beginers alike. November 11, 2011
An awesome game! This game is terrific! The graphics and storyline make this game really come alive. It is so much fun to discover new areas to explore! Picking up items along the way to add to your inventory and figuring out where they are needed in past scenes or saving them for future use. Fun, fun, fun! The perfect challenge level, too! Awesome! November 13, 2011
Excellent Hidden Object Game I thoroughly enjoyed this game. I don't like really hard puzzles that make my brain hurt so this was just right. The storyline was nice and moved along quite well. Maybe there will be a sequel with more kids at some point in time. Thanks Big Fish! November 15, 2011
Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood Very good game with brilliant graphics, I really enjoyed the demo and was gutted when I came to the end. 1 will defo purchase. The game play was esy to follow and get the hang of if you like hidden object games. November 12, 2011
Insane Challenge I actually have both versions (normal & Collector) as I highly enjoy the 'extras' that the Collector's Edition offers. I also have all the games from this series & while the whole thing drives you to want to 'hate' overbearing doctors, it's satisfying to be able to thwart the bad guy. The puzzles are very challenging (which I like) & some of the puzzles are just stupidly funny (the kind you groan at because they are just that stupid & yet you still fall for the joke). November 16, 2011
Wonderfully scary sequel I loved playing Green Hills Sanitarium, and was thrilled to find it's sequel: Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood. This series is so much fun to play. It is a scary game that makes you jump out of your seat. The mini games and hidden object games are logically placed and challenging. Give it a try, you will love it! November 16, 2011
Excellent Hidden Object Game Lovely graphics, challenging and absolutely one of my fave genres, love horror games. Would recommend it to everyone who enjoys hidden object games November 11, 2011
ERS What more is there to say! As with all ERS games, the graphics are superb, the music is haunting and the story is dark(ish). The mini games are challenging and there is always one object that takes me ages to find in the HO scenes - it is usually staring me in the face but so cleverly "hidden in the open" that I always miss it. What more can you want from a game? November 26, 2011
Good game, scary but not offensive.... I enjoyed the creativity in this game. The graphics were superb, music appropriate and gameplay challenging enough to keep the story moving without getting stuck. I didn't need any help at all.... ie. strategy guide not necessary. Although the storyline can be considered dark and scary, it was actually presented in an appropriatedly appealing way that carried the theme on without offensiveness. The ending was a happy one for each character and there was no overt negativity or evil/occult prevalence which is nice for a change! It was rather easy but a fun game to play. November 24, 2011
11-20 of 142 Reviews <<prev 2345...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood

Explore Dr. Blackmores latest experiment in a Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood, a terrifying Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.