Bookmark

Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood

Full version game
(443.97 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the evil Dr. Blackmores latest experiment in a Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood, a terrifying Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! After dragging Tim through a mysterious portal, Dr. Blackmore reveals his newest atrocity: a world that makes the fears of children a reality. Help the hapless victims confront their fears and return home. Track Dr. Blackmore to his lair and save the day in Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 480 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood 4.3 5 142 142
Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood Loved it!!!! must get the game November 12, 2011
Haunted Halls: Fears from Chilhood i light that game it very good November 11, 2011
hidden object game i love hidden object games the creepier the better. November 11, 2011
haunted hall fear from childhood This was a good game I loved it story is good the play was great its fun to play games that make you think. I loved the idea of going back to found what you need. November 11, 2011
very good hidden object game Enjoyed playing this game. Good Puzzles, good clues Fun to play. Great to buy! November 11, 2011
The Best Hidden Object Game I love this game. I think that these games are some of the best games ever. The best stories, and characters. I loved the first one and the second was just as good. November 11, 2011
Amazing game! I love the first Haunted Halls and this one is just as amazing!! Graphics are great, story line is still amazing and ties in with what happened before. November 11, 2011
Great Game! I loved this game! I could not stop playing! I would recommend this game to anyway who loves a challenge. November 24, 2011
Haunted Halls sequel is great! Great game with a cool story and imaginable places to go.I t was fun helping the children and was cool seeing fears come to life. The game is mostly easy but I still had to think. Graphics are great and so are the animations including tentacles, bugs, and a snowman who throws snowballs at you. Great job. November 21, 2011
Brilliant Hidden Object Game Thoroughly enjoyed the graphics and the game play. November 15, 2011
31-40 of 142 Reviews <<prev 23456...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood

Explore Dr. Blackmores latest experiment in a Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood, a terrifying Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.