Bookmark

Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood

Full version game
(443.97 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the evil Dr. Blackmores latest experiment in a Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood, a terrifying Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! After dragging Tim through a mysterious portal, Dr. Blackmore reveals his newest atrocity: a world that makes the fears of children a reality. Help the hapless victims confront their fears and return home. Track Dr. Blackmore to his lair and save the day in Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 480 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood 4.3 5 142 142
challenging fun hidden object game The game has fantastic graphics and challenges your mind November 13, 2011
Haunted Halls-Fears from Childhood great graphics, fun figuring out what to do next. not too hard November 21, 2011
haunted halls fears from childhood the quality was good the images was great i just love the way this game came out November 18, 2011
haunted halls love it, great fun, one of my favorites November 16, 2011
Haunted Halls: Fears From Childhood Great game.I have not had a game this good in a long time. November 13, 2011
very good hidden object game i loved everything about this game it's a very wonderful game November 12, 2011
Love This Game! Very exciting, new twist. Have to play. November 16, 2011
Right down our alley Very good game, good sharp and clear graphics, kept your interest going. November 15, 2011
Wow. Excellent game I enjoyed this game very much. I have played all of the haunted halls games and I find I like this one the best. December 10, 2013
Amazing Series of Games The series of games is amazing. I love the twists and having to save each kid and everything. I highly recommend this game to anyone that likes brain teasers, puzzles, and adventure games. Keep making more of these games. October 10, 2013
41-50 of 142 Reviews <<prev 34567...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood

Explore Dr. Blackmores latest experiment in a Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood, a terrifying Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.