Bookmark

Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood

Full version game
(443.97 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the evil Dr. Blackmores latest experiment in a Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood, a terrifying Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! After dragging Tim through a mysterious portal, Dr. Blackmore reveals his newest atrocity: a world that makes the fears of children a reality. Help the hapless victims confront their fears and return home. Track Dr. Blackmore to his lair and save the day in Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 480 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood 4.3 5 142 142
Fun Game I love HO games. This one is one of the best ones out there. Have fun and enjoy! A lot of fun. November 12, 2011
hidden objects games i liked this game because it makes you think and ontop of that i like weired and mysteries not to mention spooky games November 11, 2011
Fears from Childhood Played test version on expert level & found it straight forward and logical. Visuals were good and clear even in HOS.Mini games were simplistic but fun. Will probably buy it. November 16, 2011
Green Hills Part 2 ?? I did not find it to be as much fun as the Haunted Halls: Green Hills Sanitarium. It had the same story line over and over for each child; therefore leading to boredom. It was still an enjoyable HOG but I would not play it again, like I have with other HOGs. November 15, 2011
Dr Blackmore is back! This edition was pretty good. Unique visuals and ok challenges (some were too easy). I enjoyed the first one more, however this one was entertaining as well. November 11, 2011
Uses 33 Love this game ;Will recommend November 18, 2011
Fun game! Challenging, but not impossible. recommend! I enjoyed both games in this series! The on;y problem is the HOS scenes are just like a pile of garbage, to be sorted through. If you can overlook this problem, it is challenging enough! You need to use logic to solve every scene as you go along. reommend this to all! November 18, 2011
Good Buy I liked the 1st Haunted Halls, and this one did not diappoint either. It's not super hard or easy. Could of been a little bit longer, but that's my persaonal taste. I like games that take me alittle while to figure out. November 15, 2011
easy fun game a fun interesting but not too challenging game. you don't need the collectors edition. nice game to get through quickly with fun challenging but doable games and easy finding. November 15, 2011
not bad! fun game... it kept me interested..... I've only played the demo thus far..... time to buy it! great storyline so far as well... November 12, 2011
81-90 of 142 Reviews <<prev 7891011...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood

Explore Dr. Blackmores latest experiment in a Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood, a terrifying Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.