Bookmark

Love Story: The Beach Cottage

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Experience the pureness and innocence of your first love in Love Story: The Beach Cottage. Haunted by memories connected with the Beach House left behind forty years ago, Sandra must return to the place shes been trying to forget all of her life to fulfill her fathers last will. Help Sandra relive painful memories of the loss of her first true love, and become stronger in the process, in this unique Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 255 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Love Story: The Beach Cottage

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Love Story: The Beach Cottage

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Love Story: The Beach Cottage 4.2 5 83 83
Great Game I loved the first one and this one was very clever and had fun, creative mini games as well. Really well done! November 22, 2011
nice game beautiful scenes...nice story line. I also enjoy more strategy and less HOG. This is worth the money. January 30, 2012
Entertaining A girlish game, meaning the storyine, grafic and so on December 17, 2011
A terrific, fun game This was totally delightful with an engrossing story line, beautiful graphics, not to easy. I thoroughly enjoyed it and what a relief from the typical "dark" story lines. April 16, 2014
A welcome change of pace! This wasn't the most exciting adventure and it might even be boring for some, but I'm a sap for good, romantic stories and this is one of them--a story about a lost and found love. No VOS, no whistles and bells, but an intelligently written, very well organized, free-flowing game. No map but the hint button served the purpose of getting you where you needed to be. The artwork was beautiful; the HOS were a different kind of HOS, items were tiny at times but retrievable. Very clever tasks and puzzles, not hard but fun to do, different from other games. I really, really liked this game, and even tho it was not equipped with what we're used to for a five-star game, I don't care, I'm giving it a 5-star, just because it was a real pleasure to play, and in advance mode. Bravo, developers! What a change of pace from witchcraft, and murder and mayhem, and psych wards, etc. Loved this game. Yes, it was short but piqued my interest throughout. There was a lot of back n' forth but that's pretty much the norm for games these days anyway. If you want a change of pace, I highly recommend this game! February 8, 2014
Simply Awesome!!! I played this game years ago but i still remember the story....The game is simply awesome. You can see how perfectly the storyline goes, the flashback is very heart touching. I had almost cried in them. I just wanna say that this game is a must for all those who like love stories and even those who don't maybe you will start liking it after you play this game....:) October 29, 2013
Give us more! Very sweet and tender love story. Graphics were very good and the puzzles including the ho's were not very hard but kept you interested. The hint button actually provided useful hints when you needed a hint. There were items that you needed to find parts for and then put together, just made it more fun. I play in the relaxed mode without tutorial. Nice relaxing and interesting game. Thanks Big Fish! June 28, 2013
Excellent graphics Satisfied the hopeless romantic in me October 7, 2012
Loved This Game This was a fun, challenging, and very beautiful game. If you love beaches, sunsets, and a fun activity and hidden object game, this is for you. May 13, 2012
A CHEERFUL Game At last, a game that is not depressing like most of the other Hidden Object games....great music, lovely scenes, a feel good game throughout...more like this please!!! March 5, 2012
31-40 of 83 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Love Story: The Beach Cottage

Haunted by memories left behind forty years ago, Sandra must return to the Beach House shes been trying to forget!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.