Bookmark

Bluebeard's Castle

Full version game
(372.23 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save your sister from Bluebeard’s Castle in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! After the nefarious Count Bluebeard decides to marry your sister Clarice, you realize that every one of his previous wives have turned up dead! Solve perplexing puzzles, scour gorgeous locations, and find useful items as you save Clarice from an untimely death at the hands of a madman and escape from Bluebeard’s Castle!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 388 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Bluebeard's Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bluebeard's Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bluebeard's Castle 3.6 5 285 285
FRUSTRATING ALL PUZZLE FEW HIDDEN OBJECTSS November 12, 2011
Not Great. Very time consuming with the consistent downloading throughout the game. November 17, 2011
needed much more fine tuning. This game was okay, but so tedious that it was hard to complete. Just moving from room to room takes so much effort, if you don't click in exactly the right place your inventory comes up instead. Really took a lot of fun out of the game. Lots of other evidence of sloppy editing too. Found most of the puzzles more run of the mill than challenging. Hidden object scenes were pretty easy also. Glad I only wasted a game coupon on this instead of $$! December 17, 2011
Not so fun Hog Drove me insane with the loading time it takes to enter each room even tho you been there many times before . Also a bit too easy . I do like to have to think a bit !! December 4, 2011
TOO SLOW I think this game had great possibility - but I could only play about 25 minutes before I became soo frustrated with the length of time it took to go from place to place...delay and slow. November 13, 2011
Bluebeard's Castle game starts with a 1 minute blank screen then moves to a very slow download percentage on the same blank screen. The graphics started out nice after the long wait but there is a blank screen between every scene and the puzzles did not work all the time. All together I ended up getting frustrated and deleted this game within 10 minutes of which 3 minutes was filled with blank screen. November 13, 2011
Game is too Slow! I bought this game because the graphic seems to be interesting. But the game is just TOO SLOW! Every scene change takes at least 30 seconds to load, and the mouse moves way too slowly during the scene. Only buy this game if you have the patience and time. November 13, 2011
Problems The game is too slow and it gets stuck. November 13, 2011
bluebeard's castle - ugh! This is, without a doubt, the poorest gameplay I have had with any game downloaded from BFG. It is agonizingly slow to move from one scene to another - even within a scene. I bought it, I own it, but I can't make myself play more than two hours of it!! The hidden object scenes are too dark. The only saving grace is that the other minigames are fun. If I could give this game a subzero rating, I would! November 16, 2011
Not so good The game screens are too dark - it is almost like the creators think the darkness will make finding things harder but it is just annoying. November 15, 2011
251-260 of 285 Reviews <<prev 242526272829next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bluebeard's Castle

Save your sister from Bluebeard’s Castle in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.