Bookmark

Bluebeard's Castle

Full version game
(372.23 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save your sister from Bluebeard’s Castle in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! After the nefarious Count Bluebeard decides to marry your sister Clarice, you realize that every one of his previous wives have turned up dead! Solve perplexing puzzles, scour gorgeous locations, and find useful items as you save Clarice from an untimely death at the hands of a madman and escape from Bluebeard’s Castle!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 388 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Bluebeard's Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bluebeard's Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bluebeard's Castle 3.6 5 284 284
Fun H0/Adventure game The H0's are a bit dark but in keeping with the mood of the game. Some decent puzzles, and it's a nice long game too. November 24, 2011
Bluebeard's Castle The graphics, sound and quality were awesome! I hope there is a Part II.... November 23, 2011
Excellent HOG adventure game Enjoyed the story, the mini HOG's and working out what to do next. I have to admit I did use the walk through on 2 occasions. I really enjoyed playing this game. It is definately going on my list to buy. November 22, 2011
Bluebeard's Adventure Tale Beautiful...really beautiful, graphics, challenging story line that leaves you spellbound and anxious to solve. The only draw back would be the wait for each scene to load (usually only 15 sec, but tiresome to wait thru with each scene change). However, I loved this game! November 22, 2011
Differt twist Good game. Unusual puzzle game. I thought it was different and fun. November 21, 2011
enjoyable Really enjoyed this game.Had to be precise placing inventory items & a map would have been useful November 20, 2011
Bluebeards Castle Bluebeard castle is a very interesting game,i like the complexity of the challenges.The graphics were beautiful and the music added this haunting feeling of dread which is great.The only minor setback is the constant loading when you go to one place to another(in my opinion).Overall Bluebeard Castle is excellent great replay value. November 19, 2011
Great game Loved this game so much. Wish there were more like it. For a game that is not collector, is long play and hard at times to figure out. There were no walkthroughs I could find so had to tough it out. Wonderful graphics and sound. No problems with it. Make more. November 18, 2011
Fun Action/Hidden Object Game! This game is really fun! It makes you think about how to use certain objects! Also, it challenges you in the Hidden Object scenes! November 17, 2011
Great fun I enjoy games that keep me thinking. Really nice and fun to learn the game. November 14, 2011
41-50 of 284 Reviews <<prev 34567...29next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bluebeard's Castle

Save your sister from Bluebeard’s Castle in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.