Bookmark

Bluebeard's Castle

Full version game
(372.23 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save your sister from Bluebeard’s Castle in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! After the nefarious Count Bluebeard decides to marry your sister Clarice, you realize that every one of his previous wives have turned up dead! Solve perplexing puzzles, scour gorgeous locations, and find useful items as you save Clarice from an untimely death at the hands of a madman and escape from Bluebeard’s Castle!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 388 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Bluebeard's Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bluebeard's Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bluebeard's Castle 3.6 5 284 284
Fun hidden object Game! God story , god hints . Fun to play with exitning musik and god grafiks. November 12, 2011
looking for hidden object&riddle I'm not going to talk about this game please just play it for real.I'm going to but it too November 13, 2011
Great Gam8e I love the challange of any hidden Object Game November 12, 2011
Pleasantly surprised What a pleasant relaxing game to play. The graphics are beautiful, HO items are silhouetted and the music plays softly in the background.The door puzzles are unique but easy to discipher, and plenty of them. A voiceover or a notebook would have given this game an added atmospheric feel. Nevertheless, the ending turned out to be exactly what any investigative sleuthing fishy would hope for ...well, that is, if the villain doesn't escape to do it all again?? I really enjoyed this HO game. December 24, 2011
Very good game I thought the game was very good despite a few tech issues. It was challenging, fun and all I wanted to do was finish it. December 19, 2011
Bluebeard's Castle Standard Edition I just finished this game last night. It was a very pleasant surprise how good it was. Had many, many hours of enjoyment from playing it. There were lots of challenging puzzles and the ending - well it was a - let's just say I await the sequel to this one. :) December 11, 2011
Absolutely recommend this game I've already noticed the devs have visited the forum and have been advised of the changes needed, so I won't dwell on that here. As is, worth more than three collector's editions, in my opinion. And for the SE price, what a steal of a deal! Overlooking the minor snags, I can't wait to see what these devs bring us next time! Yay November 18, 2011
great game I like a game to be changeling enough to last, at least, for a few days. This game fit the bill. November 17, 2011
bluebeard's castle wow..played twice,, will download again sometime.. November 16, 2011
superb well done on every level!enjoyed playing and the graphics were a-one! November 12, 2011
51-60 of 284 Reviews <<prev 45678...29next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bluebeard's Castle

Save your sister from Bluebeard’s Castle in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.