Bookmark

Bluebeard's Castle

Full version game
(372.23 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save your sister from Bluebeard’s Castle in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! After the nefarious Count Bluebeard decides to marry your sister Clarice, you realize that every one of his previous wives have turned up dead! Solve perplexing puzzles, scour gorgeous locations, and find useful items as you save Clarice from an untimely death at the hands of a madman and escape from Bluebeard’s Castle!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 388 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Bluebeard's Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bluebeard's Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bluebeard's Castle 3.6 5 284 284
tally ho!!!!!!! Bluebeard's castle is great,I love the seem like hd,its like I am actually on the scene,l loved it. November 15, 2011
any i love it game for hard game .. i wanna to know where is free game punach and i cant find .. November 12, 2011
Very good HOG! Really enjoyed it, could not stop playing! November 19, 2011
Bluebeard Really liked this game except for the game loading between scenes. HOG's were challanging and hints were available if needed. November 16, 2011
Fun Hidden Object Game Brilliant graffics. Really good story. November 16, 2011
"Hidden Object" Bluebeards Castle The graphics are awesome! Love it November 15, 2011
excellent hidden objects I bought it as soon as i tried, designs are beautiful November 13, 2011
great game! I loved it, only the loading time sucks November 13, 2011
loved it loved the game and played it straight through ( 3 hrs & 21 minutes ;-) November 15, 2011
good game the only negative was the hesitation of going to screen to screen. otherwise, it was a great game to play. storyline very good. looking forward to playing the sequel that i purchased. March 3, 2014
61-70 of 284 Reviews <<prev 56789...29next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bluebeard's Castle

Save your sister from Bluebeard’s Castle in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.