Bookmark

Bluebeard's Castle

Full version game
(372.23 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save your sister from Bluebeard’s Castle in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! After the nefarious Count Bluebeard decides to marry your sister Clarice, you realize that every one of his previous wives have turned up dead! Solve perplexing puzzles, scour gorgeous locations, and find useful items as you save Clarice from an untimely death at the hands of a madman and escape from Bluebeard’s Castle!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 388 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Bluebeard's Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bluebeard's Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bluebeard's Castle 3.6 5 285 285
good game the only negative was the hesitation of going to screen to screen. otherwise, it was a great game to play. storyline very good. looking forward to playing the sequel that i purchased. March 3, 2014
Everthing they say is TRUE!!! Yes, even the negative reviews are true...but the things some didn't like are what makes this game one of the best I've ever played!! I played this game over several days, and, because there is no map or journal, I did get lost a few times. However, the game is in logical order...and when a room or area is finished...it's DONE! You may go back to read some note, or to refresh your memory, but when you've done everything you can in that area it just becomes a "pass-through". There is a bit of running around, but you can always come out and check the walk-through (I did...at least twice) but, for me, there was just enough challenge to keep me coming back and I can't wait to start the "Son of the Heartless" except that I hate the idea that when I finish that game there will be no more! Some of the puzzles were too easy and some were a bit difficult, but the HO scenes were simple and clear...even when they were very crowded. I've been playing games with interactive maps and thought this would be distasteful.....boy was I pleasantly surprised!! February 18, 2014
Loved it I enjoyed this game and would gladly recommend it to everyone. I love the graphics, the puzzles and the story line that combines many elements of the fairy tale world. Well done. February 15, 2014
Bluebeard's Castle I really loved this game! I found the story line to be interesting. U have free seven souls, and collect the cards to go with each girl. The hidden object scenes were fun, and the mini puzzles were interesting not to hard but some challangeing. The only draw back for me was that there was a lot of tracking backward, and the loading between scenes to awhile. Over all Id say fun game, just enough challenge to be fun but not exhusting! March 4, 2013
GREAT hidden object game! This game is awesome! The hidden object scenes are beautiful, and the mini-games were original and unique, with no "hair pulling" required (not much, any way).There were LOTS of surprises! Loved it! January 18, 2013
Fun and Challenging Great story line. The graphics are stunning. The puzzles were challenging as well, but doable. Very nice game all the way around! I couldn't stay away from it so I stuck it out and enjoyed every minute of it! December 27, 2012
I'm liking this game I haven't run across the slow loading issues as other have described. So far, I've been able to move from scene to scene quite smoothly. In so far, the minis are fun and easy to solve once you figure out what it is that you are suppose to be doing. I don't care for the minis where you spend an hour just trying to figure out what they want you to do. Gameplay itself is moderately challenging, as I am not using any tutorial help. The HOS, are quite challenging in comparison to others, but still not so much so that you get frustrated. I was most worried about loading and black screen issues that many others apparently are having with this game, but I've only had two windows to give me the 99 load bar and it lasted for a fraction of a second, both times. My Qosmio is a windows 7 operating system, and thus far, it is quite compatible. I would recommend this game. October 31, 2012
R U Blue? Try this game Great game, had a great storyline, very interesting, great graphics. Must have. Nice adventure & HOG. Glad I purchased it. I take my TIME to play, not an expert, not a beginner, took me a little over 4 hrs. Was stuck @ 1 point went to blog walkthrough only 1 time & saw where I had to go. My answer BUY this game. July 23, 2012
A beautiful adventure Very artistic creative game, great adventure than all HOG which I like. It was fairly long so that was great. One of my favorites. February 22, 2012
A Challenging Adventure This game was a very pleasant surprise. I really like games that have an even mixture of puzzles and hidden objects, and Bluebeard's Castle ranks highly in both categories. Moody graphics and music add to the enjoyment. February 22, 2012
71-80 of 285 Reviews <<prev 678910...29next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bluebeard's Castle

Save your sister from Bluebeard’s Castle in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.