Bookmark

Relics: Dark Hours

Full version game
(1.10 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Matthew Hunter break a curse in Relics: Dark Hours! The terrifying curse has already taken his family and he’s next… unless he’s able to track down the ancient artifacts. Help him explore a haunted High School and find the Relics that are now scattered, after his father sold them. Interact with the dead to get helpful hints and clues in this incredible Adventure game. Save Matthew Hunter’s life in Relics: Dark Hours!

  • Get clues from ghosts
  • Break the family curse
  • Find the Relics!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1266 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Relics: Dark Hours

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Relics: Dark Hours

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Relics: Dark Hours 2.3 5 54 54
Complex adventure game. Could not get my head round this game. Have played large file adventure games before, Syberia (both). Echo ,Mysterious Island and enjoyed them. This game is difficult to navigate and does not seem to go anywhere. The live graphics are poor and unconvincing. Have had two attempts with it, but I don't think there will be a third. November 16, 2011
Game with Wasted Potential! i wanted to like this game...good premise/story and a nice change to see live action...But i have to agree with most reviewers on a couple of points. The game moves very slowly without clear goals, the map is not adequate and the hints are non-existent. You spend quite a bit of time just wandering around trying to figure out what you CAN do, never mind what you are supposed to be doing. With some more thinking and better navigation/hints plus faster pace...this could really be an interesting game. November 25, 2011
Relics: Dark Hours I only played this game for a very short time before I got annoyed and frustrated with the games controls for moving around the place. Visuals and sound were great, it was very realistic, just wish the controls were a little more user friendly so I felt the want to buy and finish the game. November 14, 2011
Not for people "visually spatially challenged." Loved the concept. Hated that I felt like I was going around in circles constantly. Not logical. "Map" which was unmarked was not helpful. I'm sure others will find it a great game but I found it too frustrating. Got tired of the voice over telling me the same thing. For those not good at "panoramic exploring" this is not a fun game. November 14, 2011
like easy hidden object games the plot sounds great and very interesting, but i found the game diffecult to follow and find my way arround the school. i learned what i needed to do but had trouble finding my way to the place i needed to be to do what was needed. great for people who love very challenging hidden object games. November 16, 2011
love good puzzle games Very confusing, Just wandering around saying "I can't do that". Didn't even play the full demo. November 14, 2011
Game Not for Me Hard to follow game. Graphics not very good. I like the old fashion HO games. November 15, 2011
Too hard to navigate This is an adventure from Subdued Games; the voiceovers are excellent & expect a lot of dialogue that is not skippable as this is more like a mini movie. It is a supernatural thriller & it has photo real graphics which has never been my favourite; I still prefer really good drawn artwork. This is a first person adventure & unfortunately I found the navigation difficult in spite of having arrows showing left, right & back; at the beginning I only discovered the janitor?s uniform by luck as I had no idea where I was in spite of having a map. I did not last more than 30 minutes having given up after I wandered around trying to work out what to do. November 27, 2011
Round and round I liked the idea of the live action at first, but the novelty wore off soon afterwards. I didn't like the way I had to wander through the school looking for where to go and what to do. Another poster mentioned the dream where you can't find the classroom. That is it in a nutshell. I couldn't finish the trial. Way too confusing, frustrating and tedious. November 23, 2011
Relics: Dark Hours Didn't like having to wait to move on.Didn't finish trial version because it was to slow so therefore I got bored and left. November 19, 2011
21-30 of 54 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Relics: Dark Hours

Help Matthew Hunter break a curse in Relics: Dark Hours! The terrifying curse has already taken his family. Will he be next?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.