Bookmark

Relics: Dark Hours

Full version game
(1.10 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Matthew Hunter break a curse in Relics: Dark Hours! The terrifying curse has already taken his family and he’s next… unless he’s able to track down the ancient artifacts. Help him explore a haunted High School and find the Relics that are now scattered, after his father sold them. Interact with the dead to get helpful hints and clues in this incredible Adventure game. Save Matthew Hunter’s life in Relics: Dark Hours!

  • Get clues from ghosts
  • Break the family curse
  • Find the Relics!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1266 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Relics: Dark Hours

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Relics: Dark Hours

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Relics: Dark Hours 2.3 5 54 54
Meh! I'm not a fan of first person adventure games, but I gave this a shot anyway. There were way too many rooms to explore with a lot of dead ends. It got boring real fast. And who whats to roam aimlessly though a High School anyway? November 19, 2011
Not for me I'm a game addict and love challenging games. But, I couldn't find any challenge in this. because I could not find anything. I never got far enough into the game to get that far. Infact I never got anywhere into the game before deleting it. Graphs were great, sound about the same, map was useless. Never figured out where I could move to , to find lockers....moved around aimlessly for several mins. Then deleted the game. November 15, 2011
Poorly Done I found it to be slow moving and quality was poor for sound and visual. November 15, 2011
Relics: Dark Hours- Not Impressed! Spent almost the entire trial period trying to find "Anything" to move forward in the game. November 15, 2011
Boring game Extremely slow progression of game. Confusing directional arrows. Players perspective askew. Not enough activity in each scene. Ineffective hints. Disappointing waste of one hour (trial version). Would never consider purchasing. November 15, 2011
Relics: Dark Hours I found this game difficult to navigate. With the voice acting being very monotone with no life to it. I only played it for about 10 minutes and then deleted it. I would not even buy it for $2.99. November 15, 2011
relics:dark hours only played a few minutes. couldn't get into the game because of all the "chit-chat". you can't skip it so you have to listen. by the time they quit talking you've lost interest in the game....................major bore...... November 14, 2011
Don't bother! This game is awful. I did not like it at all. After a few minutes I deleted it because it's not fun and I'm not going to waste my time on it. November 16, 2011
YUCK I never could find my way out of the hall. Map tells you nothing but your in wrong way, can't go to lockers??? where are they. BORING you go round and round November 14, 2011
Terrible game This game is awful, couldn't navigate or even find the first location (locker room ). This is probably the worst game I have tried, uninstalled after 20 frustrating minutes. November 15, 2011
31-40 of 54 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Relics: Dark Hours

Help Matthew Hunter break a curse in Relics: Dark Hours! The terrifying curse has already taken his family. Will he be next?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.