Bookmark

Relics: Dark Hours

Full version game
(1.10 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Matthew Hunter break a curse in Relics: Dark Hours! The terrifying curse has already taken his family and he’s next… unless he’s able to track down the ancient artifacts. Help him explore a haunted High School and find the Relics that are now scattered, after his father sold them. Interact with the dead to get helpful hints and clues in this incredible Adventure game. Save Matthew Hunter’s life in Relics: Dark Hours!

  • Get clues from ghosts
  • Break the family curse
  • Find the Relics!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1266 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Relics: Dark Hours

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Relics: Dark Hours

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Relics: Dark Hours 2.3 5 54 54
Relics: Dark Hours This just isn't the game for me. I have never liked this type of HO games. November 14, 2011
Relic: Dark Hours This was not a fun game for me, didn`t hold my interest. Confusing. November 14, 2011
Terrible hidden object game I only gave this game 12 minutes, it was so poor. They did have a good story, I thought it was going to be good. They should play some of the hidden object games here at big fish and see how they should be created. The way you move around in this game is hokey. The images always look blurry. Way too much talking, and then the words disappear before you read all of it. All around bad game! I buy most hidden object games that come out but this one I will never buy unless they do a complete overhaul! November 15, 2011
Relics: Dark Hours hated this game not a buyer im afraid, no hints and got lost totaly awfull needs a statagy guide November 15, 2011
hard to follow was kinda boring and hard to figure out where to go November 15, 2011
Dull I really wanted to like this game, but like everyone else, I found it moved too slowly in both the dialogue and the navigation, and I didn't like the "nose to the wall" perspective. I didn't enjoy the back grounds and cut scenes. Even though the quality of the images and sounds were very clear, the content of the scenes and backgrounds gave the game the look and feel of someone's class project, which is not what I want to sit through or spend my money on. I gave the level of challenge an okay. The puzzles were not particularly challenging, but I deleted the trial after 30 min of boredom. Yes, as someone else already said, this game is like one of those dreams where you are endlessly wandering through the halls of high school and just as interesting. Even though the game was progressing, it just took too long to get going and it wasn't stimulating enough to keep my interest. January 23, 2012
thumbs down no where to go, no instruction, very frustrating November 27, 2011
Boring I'm sorry to say I didn't even bother with the full trial of this game and that's a first! It was so slow and boring, the dialogue took forever and directional control was not good, the map was no help at all. I am so glad it was possible to trial this game as I would not have been a happy bunny if I had paid good money for it even if it was included in a special reduced price. November 21, 2011
Terrible game This was one of the worse adventure games I have ever played. Way too much dialogue and too slow. November 19, 2011
Should have listened to the other reviewers I only managed about 10 minutes of this game before my frustration with the endless dialogue and my inability to navigate round the scenes forced me to turn it off and delete it. I normally at least manage to last to the end of the free trial before admitting defeat, but this one really didn't do anything for me November 19, 2011
41-50 of 54 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Relics: Dark Hours

Help Matthew Hunter break a curse in Relics: Dark Hours! The terrifying curse has already taken his family. Will he be next?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.