Bookmark

Bluebeard's Castle

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save your sister from Bluebeard’s Castle in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! After the nefarious Count Bluebeard decides to marry your sister Clarice, you realize that every one of his previous wives have turned up dead! Solve perplexing puzzles, scour gorgeous locations, and find useful items as you save Clarice from an untimely death at the hands of a madman and escape from Bluebeard’s Castle!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 381 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Bluebeard's Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bluebeard's Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bluebeard's Castle 3.6 5 285 285
Terrible! I've played many HO games of many different skill levels; some with more player advantages than others. With all of them,however,at least you could always find a way forward. This is awful! No hints,no helps,no nothing to suggest a path..Nothing! Never even got very far. Got to one point where I had three ways to go and each way seemed a dead end. It was frustrating and maddening. Not a good game to play if there is a lot of noise and craziness going on around you either. I am not a quitter. Even my daughter says that I am the only person she knows who will "beat a game to death" until I conquer it! This one,however,I dumped and fast. I can definitely find better things to waste my time on that this! December 8, 2011
lousy the controls are bad try to leave a room and inventory keeps popping up, then leave areas and it has to load, both me and my wife have newish computers and enough ram to hold everyother collectors edition so that was unnessasary, I didn't even finish the game after buying it. we buy a lot of these games every month, don't waste your money December 4, 2011
Bluebeard's Castle The game is too confusing. There are not enough hints. November 26, 2011
Terrible Game!!! Admittedly, I am not an expert at Hidden Object games, but with the help of the hint button, I'm usually able to get through a game. I try to use the hints ONLY when absolutely necessary, but when I do, I expect SOME help.. This game might as well not HAVE a hint function as it is completely useless! The hint says, "Look around the castle and grounds for clues." Duh! That's a great help. I'm sooooo glad I tried it before buying. I wouldn't play it again if it was free! January 14, 2012
Slowest Game ever this game is so annoying. Every scene takes ages to load. Have aged since I started playing iy November 20, 2011
SLOOOOOOW This game could be fun but is the slowest game i have played. Going from one room to another the loading is slooooow. i spent more time waiting then playing. A waste of money. November 19, 2011
could be good hidden object looked good, but hallway pixilated and couldn't do anything there. Went past the hall and it was ok. Puzzles were good, just would have liked to been able to play the whole trial period. would try again if the problems were fixed. November 12, 2011
Not Worth It I did not like this game at all. It was so slow and frustrating! Good Parts: Good graphics. A lot of great desings A really good storyline. OK Parts: Wished there'd been more Hidden Object Scenes and less puzzles. Bad Parts: Hint was annoying and did not help. It also took way too long to recharge. Struggled to have fun with the game. Way too many puzzles The game required you to do a lot of backtacking and looking everywhere for the items you needed. Overall I was bitterly disappointed with this game and certainly won't be buying! July 24, 2012
Not a fun one Not a fun one. Far to many times waiting until it downloads for each scene. Took away from the game. December 11, 2011
Hidden Object Game Unable to understand how to work puzzles. Can not find objects to even work puzzles to be able to advance to another room. Game is stupid!!! December 11, 2011
261-270 of 285 Reviews <<prev 2526272829next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bluebeard's Castle

Save your sister from Bluebeard’s Castle in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.