Bookmark

The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.21 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Track down your real parents in The Keepers: Lost Progeny! After growing up an orphan, a mysterious photo showing your parents arrives! On the back side of the photo is a note with the name of a town, which is where your journey begins. Explore the mysterious town and discover a shocking tale. Are your parents still alive? Why were you separated from them as a child? Find out in The Keepers: Lost Progeny!

Warning – The Keepers: Lost Progeny contains some graphic content and is intended for mature audiences.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Explore a mysterious town
  • Discover a shocking tale
  • Track down your parents!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 1340 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition 4.4 5 140 140
Incredible Hidden Object/Adventure Game! The Keepers: Lost Progeny is one of the most amazing games I have played in a long while. The hidden object scenes are intriguing and just the right difficulty for me. Puzzles are excellent and not too obscure. The sleuthing work you must do is quite challenging, but not impossible. This game has even beat the 'Ravenhearst' games in my opinion, and I truly love those games. I purchased this game immediately after playing the demo. Try it, you will not be disappointed. November 15, 2011
A 2011 Best This was one of the best Hidden Object Adventure games I've played this year. Great graphics, tough mini games and lots of twists and turns. It has my vote. Thanks. November 13, 2011
Made me jump! I love SCARY movies, and SCARY games! I loved 7th Guest and Phantasmagoria back in the day, and look for games with good stories and an evil villain! This one is fabulous fun, and the antagonist is as malicious and conniving as one could desire; the settings are marvelously well-drawn and eerie; the HOG scenes are exactly the right difficulty; and the cut scenes are squeaky-shrieky! Definitely not for little kids, though--but if you like a good scare and a few hours of dark puzzling, this is your meat! Enjoy! November 18, 2011
Wow! Loved it! The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition is a hidden object adventure game. The storyline centers around you finding out what happened to your family in a town that's been taken over by evil. The premise is creepy, and the game lives up to it. The graphics, music and voice acting are all done very well in this game. There were a couple of moments when I even gasped in surprise or got goosebumps from this game. There are three difficulty levels. I played on the middle level. The puzzles were interesting, and some were very challenging. The game length was about average for this type of game. There are two bonus chapters. Each bonus chapter took me about 45 minutes to solve. The bonus chapters aren't necessary to the main story, which is complete on its own, but they are related to it. There is also a helpful strategy guide, music tracks, and wallpaper with the collector's edition. I really liked the sound effects of this game. I played part of it with headphones on, and it sounded wonderful. Overall, I enjoyed this game a lot, and can recommend it very highly to those who enjoy the dark, creepy story lines. The game left itself open to a sequel, and I'll definitely be buying that when it comes out. December 28, 2011
Chilling Thought this game was worth the 13.99. I noticed a lot of "Collector's Edition" just don't add up and should not be considered as a "collector's edition.." This game was deserving of that title. Very strange. Chilling. Plot was excellent and the ending opened for another game in the future. November 15, 2011
FANTASTIC!! Loved this game, just a brilliant adventure with a fab storyline throughout. I will warn others that it is just for adults or older children because some scenes are quite graphic and frankly i was scared out of my wits! (hanging from a tree and demons!)...The graphics are superb and not too many HOS and a lot of adventure, the only gripe i have is the HOS were quite dark at times but i'll let that slip seeing as the game as a whole was just superb! May 16, 2012
Fantastic! This is a great game. A good long play (for me, who plays an hour or 2, 3-5 times a week) with breathtaking graphics. I loved the demon storyline & the dark, fiery, volcanic atmosphere. Tons of travel & rooms. Not too many HO scenes... a good balance between HO & adventure. There are 2 bonus chapters, the first was very short. The second chapter was much better. I did skip a lot of the mini games, either because they were just too hard for me or I wasn't enjoying them & wanted to move on. The ONLY issue I had with this game is that I a)had to change my display to 1400 x 1050 so that the cursor would go all the way to the left of the picture (otherwise you couldn't pick some things up in the HO scenes) and b) that it would not fill my 17 inch widescreen, no matter what I tried. I did get used to it, though. I do have a brand new ASUS i7 gaming computer, so don't think it's me...unless it's just TOO much awesomeness in a computer...or I don't know what buttons to push...that's probably it. Anyway, 5 stars from me. Thanks BFG & the people who wrote the game! Superb! April 29, 2012
A "Keeper" This game was beautiful and fun to play. The storyline was intriguing, and the HOS's weren't as difficult as some, so you could rather quickly return to the adventure at hand instead of feeling bogged down with a chore. There were delightful and surprising cut scenes that added to the "scariness" of the game. The hint button works throughout gameplay, not just in the HOS's, and this is very helpful to keep you from getting stuck and frustrated with where to go next. Awesome game. November 21, 2011
Wow! What a great game! I loved the story, the different characters, the voice overs - even the dark scenery and the ending - that was unnerving- the reptilian eye contact! Hos were a little dark, but so what! Found the storyline somewhat Russian or Slavic -and dark in nature- which I really loved. This is one of the better games for me. Really enjoyed this game! January 22, 2013
A WINNER Based on the complete game, 5 minutes into the trial i knew i had to buy it, I don't usually buy CES but this has to be the exception. The graphics and voice overs are brilliant, parts of it were really creepy which i enjoyed, the creepier the better. The extra 2 chapters was a nice surprise, excellent all round. Congratulations to the developers for producing such a fantastic game and a very good solid story line, well done Big Fish you are always way out front with the best games. Just one little niggle, i had a problem with a couple of the HOS games some things were very tiny and quite hard to see, but maybe i just need new glasses!!! all the other mini games were great loved every one of them. January 15, 2013
11-20 of 140 Reviews <<prev 2345...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition

Track down your real parents in The Keepers: Lost Progeny! After growing up an orphan, a mysterious photo showing your parents arrives!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.