Bookmark

The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.21 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Track down your real parents in The Keepers: Lost Progeny! After growing up an orphan, a mysterious photo showing your parents arrives! On the back side of the photo is a note with the name of a town, which is where your journey begins. Explore the mysterious town and discover a shocking tale. Are your parents still alive? Why were you separated from them as a child? Find out in The Keepers: Lost Progeny!

Warning – The Keepers: Lost Progeny contains some graphic content and is intended for mature audiences.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Explore a mysterious town
  • Discover a shocking tale
  • Track down your parents!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 1340 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition 4.4 5 138 138
Excellent Game! At first I am not sure whether I will buy this game but in the end I do and I am so glad that I did.. I played in casual mode. (pluses): - graphic is excellent, real life like! - good voice over, the boy sounds very creepy! - nice background, very dark - great storyline - very few backtracking - nice, managable puzzles and mini-games - 2 chapters of bonus content, with other additional extras like music, wallpaper and concept art. (minuses): - a bit graphic, although the characters are made like chibis, but they 'perform' graphic scenes in the game, so it's a bit disturbing - storyline, although great, reminds you of 'the omen' series.. - bonus content chapter 1 seems to end abruptly This game should not be missed. I am so glad I bought it and I feel that I would play this game again and again. May 20, 2012
Game of the Year! Don't Miss it. Fantastic game in every category. CE is a must buy. From the demo I saw the CE was the one to buy and it doesn't disappoint. extra play is long and continues the story with a great finish (? or is it?) I was captivated by the game from the beginning. Heed the graphic warning if you are senstive becuase the graphics are tremendous and can be scary. Makes the game what it is tho. Thanx BF for a great experience. May 3, 2012
An Awesome Game with Wonderful Graphics You will have fun with this brain tickler! The very mysterious storyline and fantastic graphics will keep you glued to the end! I love talking about it now that I have played all of it.. The extra bonus gameplay was like having a desert after a nice meal lol It leaves you wanting more and more! :) April 25, 2012
Gorgeous artwork, original puzzles One of the best games I've played in a while. The art style is beautiful, the puzzles and hidden object scenes are challenging, and the bonus content is really good (makes the CE worth getting over the SE). The theme of the game is good vs. evil and the artwork reflects that very well. The town locations look amazing with large cracks in the street and rivers of lava flowing. A lot of scenes are illuminated with red- and blue-tinged light, and the buildings all have a beautiful, gothic style. The second bonus chapter looks fantastic as well, set in an underground cavern with flowing lava and evil creatures. The puzzles and hidden object scenes were more challenging than average. There were some cool original (or perhaps just new to me!) puzzles, including one that involved using crystals to add and subtract colours from white light to get desired colours. Even the puzzles I'd seen before were more advanced versions. The bonus content was really good. It's split into 2 parts, and you get to be the villain in the second part! It's set in what appears to be the underworld and the location artwork looks really good. The puzzles are even more challenging in the bonus content and I really enjoyed them, even though I had to repeat a couple to complete them. (Game description warns of graphic scenes, but it's not as bad as what you'd see on an episode of CSI and not disturbing like Redrum: Time Lies.) March 4, 2012
The Keepers kept my interest! Excellent! For length alone, you get a lot for your $$$. And it's very well done. A classic tale of good vs. evil, but intriguing nonetheless. It is a bit dark and gruesome. The artwork fits the mood but still should be appreciated. Excellent adventuring -- pay attention to your surroundings or you will be going back and forth a lot. The strategy guide seems pretty comprehensive if you get stuck. There's a good number of puzzles; some familiar, some different, some are rather challenging -- they all fit the theme. There are also plenty of H0G scenes, but they pass quickly. The main story has a satisfying enough conclusion. There are 2 bonus chapters -- there are many puzzles and tasks, and yes -- H0G scenes. Their quality matches the core game. They hold their own admirably. The other bonus content is music you cannot save, concept art, and wallpaper (probably not what you want on your desktop), so you will basically be buying this for the game. In this case, I believe the developer is new. For a first effort the game is very polished. I would like to see more from them. For me, that's 2 good reasons to buy the CE. January 13, 2012
Overall Best Game I just finished playing the standard edition trial and after reading the reviews of the Collectors Edition, I purchased the CE instead of the SE. I can't wait to play the extra bonus chapters. Read the reveiws of those who have played them. I think playing as a villain would add interest. I loved the story and graphics the artwork is awesome. I enjoyed this game immensely. I got a little grossed out on the blood, but it's only a game, it's only a game... I made it to the mansion and have to purchase this game. I can't stand the suspense, I have to play it. I loved the mini games they were challenging, and the HO searches are great, no itty bitty teeny tiny can't find it items in this game! Everything about this game meets my qualifications, it's fun, interesting and not too hard, and it's logical sequence and visuals and intriguing story that keeps me playing. January 7, 2012
This One Is A Keeper! Be warned, there is a lot of murder and mayhem in this one. Faint of heart need not apply! But oh, is it fun! The ratio of puzzles to hidden object scenes is just right. The voice acting and animation sequences really move the story along. It has a diary to help you keep track and you will need it, there is so much going on. I never had to resort to a walkthrough or strategy guide but I did rely on the hint button to show me the way a few times and some of the puzzles were pretty hard for me. Treat yourself to the Collector's Edition. You will not want to miss out on the final chapters. January 7, 2012
Enjoyed this Game After reading the reviews, I thought I'd give this game a try. I'm glad I did! The story was interesting and the puzzles were challenging. I liked that the puzzles ran through different themes - some games seem to have the same type of puzzles throughout. The graphics were very good so searching for the hidden objects didn't make me go blind. Finding and using objects also required some creative thinking. The bonus games were also fun and I enjoyed that there were two chapters to play. I definitely will play this game again. January 2, 2012
This one is a Must Buy, "Keeper"!! I have only played the demo in Casual Mode, but I'm definitely buying this GEM, and to top it off, I'm getting it for only $6.99 this weekend!! Well worth the money!! (BONUS: I've read that there are not 1, but 2 bonus chapters in this CE!!) The graphics are stunningly beautiful and clear, as is the music!! The music fits the scenes, and the game perfectly, without being intrusive!! There are voice overs, and they are well done as well! I did not need the SG or Hints during the demo, so I can't really comment on that. The story line is SO intriguing!! I was hooked right from the opening scene of a ghost dog!! Game play and scene transitions are very smooth! There are cut scenes here and there, that add to the story, but can also be skipped. The HO scenes are not junk piles, which is SO nice! The objects are easily identifiable. This is a very linear game, and does not seem like a huge challenge. I didn't get stuck or lost, so this game is very logical. The mini games are enjoyable and different than most. They make you think, but are not frustrating. They are definitely doable, however you can skip them, if you need to. Some of the scenes are a bit dark, and be prepared to jump in certain scenes!! All in all, a superb game, perfect for anyone!! Highly Recommended!! December 25, 2011
best of the yearr I pick this game as number one, Edgar allens Poe, the premature Burial is my pick number two thank you for giving me a little time of fun moehrchen December 13, 2011
21-30 of 138 Reviews <<prev 2345...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition

Track down your real parents in The Keepers: Lost Progeny! After growing up an orphan, a mysterious photo showing your parents arrives!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.