Bookmark

The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.21 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Track down your real parents in The Keepers: Lost Progeny! After growing up an orphan, a mysterious photo showing your parents arrives! On the back side of the photo is a note with the name of a town, which is where your journey begins. Explore the mysterious town and discover a shocking tale. Are your parents still alive? Why were you separated from them as a child? Find out in The Keepers: Lost Progeny!

Warning – The Keepers: Lost Progeny contains some graphic content and is intended for mature audiences.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Explore a mysterious town
  • Discover a shocking tale
  • Track down your parents!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 1340 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition 4.4 5 139 139
My New Favorite Game!!! The challenges in this wonderful HO game are really delightful! Some of the puzzles have taken my husband and I a bit of effort to figure out but we have had so much fun doing them. We still have not completed it but work a bit at it everyday together. Really creative, this game makes people think outside the box a bit. I like the mental stimulation wrapped in the aspect of the HO scenes and the puzzles. December 12, 2011
The Keepers: Lost Progeny CE Just gorgeous! My own personal game of the year!!! December 9, 2011
Lost Progeny - 5 stars The play was interesting, puzzles were challenging. Liked the length of time it took to complete the game, not too short. HOSs were progressively tricky. Overall, a great game November 20, 2011
The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition This game was great, it had good graphics I had no clitches or problems with the performance of the game. And it was challenging. Fun, took time to play. It also gave you 3 different choises of levels of difficulty. November 13, 2011
Best Game in Awhile I play a lot of hidden object games, and have been for the past 4yrs or so, and by far this is this best game I've played in long time. Im into graphics and story lines but the most important part of a game to me, are the challenges. I found this game's challenges very good, where you actually had to put some time/thought into solving them. November 17, 2011
The Keepers: Lost Progeny This is a great game, I couldn't stop till I finished the game. Some of the items were a little hard to find because it was quite dark in the corner were they are located. The hint button was a big help when needed November 18, 2011
GREAT VISUALS...AWESOME GAME!!! Not one to give out to much information about the game~It is fun to play and find out for yourself~But, this game gave me the "hebie jibies"~Very bizarre, I mean bizarre characters, the look in their eyes were really creepy~Love the "scare tact's" of the game, just waiting for one of the "creeps" to scare the heck out of you~ -Excellent visuals, best I have seen in awhile -Scenery was beautiful at times and just plain "where did that come from" -Music was eerie, fit the storyline just perfect -HOS were a bit hard for me, but a lot of fun~Small objects hidden in place I could not find, had to use the "hint" button a few times It was a VERY fun game for me, I really enjoyed playing this game~Hope you do too~ November 7, 2012
Excellent! I got my free hour into this one and can't wait for my credit card payment to clear :-) Fairly standard game-play but with some really nice tension and some sudden and well done change-ups on established scenes, and very cool 3D fx. Looking forward to it! g November 14, 2011
Great story and graphics Loved this game. Good combination of hog and puzzles. I like that the game made sense and was logical yet still compelling and kept me wanting more. Not too easy that I was bored, yet the story made sense and the game flowed smoothly. Also like that there was no ridiculous to-ing and fro-ing not in line with the story. Definitely loved the 2 distinct extra chapters in the CE, too. Nice job! November 15, 2011
Interesting Caught my interest and kept it. Some HO scenes were difficult to see, so I did not rate at the highest level. The music, however, was wonderful, and I actually kept it on. I normally turn it off. The story progression was intense and kept you going. I had things to do and definitely had to make myself stop in order to complete them. LOL. I have to tell u tho, that there were areas that I was kinda lost, so the hint button was valuable. Just showed u what direction to go in. November 17, 2011
31-40 of 139 Reviews <<prev 23456...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition

Track down your real parents in The Keepers: Lost Progeny! After growing up an orphan, a mysterious photo showing your parents arrives!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.