Bookmark

The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.21 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Track down your real parents in The Keepers: Lost Progeny! After growing up an orphan, a mysterious photo showing your parents arrives! On the back side of the photo is a note with the name of a town, which is where your journey begins. Explore the mysterious town and discover a shocking tale. Are your parents still alive? Why were you separated from them as a child? Find out in The Keepers: Lost Progeny!

Warning – The Keepers: Lost Progeny contains some graphic content and is intended for mature audiences.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Explore a mysterious town
  • Discover a shocking tale
  • Track down your parents!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 1340 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition 4.4 5 140 140
Really great game!! This is a clever game and a little harder than other games which makes it more interesting. The visuals are excellent and the game is well worth paying the extra for the collections edition. November 24, 2011
Excellent game If you love a game with the highest quality of art, challenge and mystery. this is the game for you. the artist way of handeling the graphics remind me a bit of Drawn November 19, 2011
The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition All I can say is OMG what a fantastic game, best one I have had ever played . Hope there will be a follow up and soon. Only buy the Collector's Edition rearly so glad I bought this one, worth every penny. November 19, 2011
Nice plot This is my favourite kind of games...mystery and adventure. The screenplay is very nice and the characters are not boring, but captivating to listen to...The plot is easy but full of mystery. As always BFG is a wonderful site with high quality games. Go on like this guys ;-) November 19, 2011
Fantastic! Wow! This was a great mystery hog! Intense, keeps you on the edge of your seat. Not a game for children! Really great puzzles and hogs, challenging, great story line! Bonus game leaves you hanging on for more! November 16, 2011
The Keepers: Lost Progeny CE This has got to be one of the best, top quality games BF has offered. Super long with bonus play. Sure would like to see more of this type from now on! November 14, 2011
Love this game I am not entirely sure what has drawn me to this game, but I am enthralled with it. It is fun. As warned, it is a bit graphic, but for me, that is a non issue. I am very glad I didn't wait for the SE to come out. November 14, 2011
The Keepers:Lost Progency CE This game was fun and challenging.Hidden objects were hard enough to keep you looking.Mini games were also challenging.Loved the 2 chapter bonus game as well. I plan on playing it more than once at each level. November 19, 2011
Great game! I didn't want this game to end! The graphics were beautiful and it wasn't overloaded with hog scenes. The music was fitting and not annoying. The length is good as it took me about 5 hours. November 18, 2011
Hidden object game that is mature, not wimpy and graphics rich! Engrossing story, lots of creep you out gaming. Graphics are really good. Once you start playing, it is very hard to stop. November 16, 2011
41-50 of 140 Reviews <<prev 34567...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition

Track down your real parents in The Keepers: Lost Progeny! After growing up an orphan, a mysterious photo showing your parents arrives!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.