Bookmark

The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.21 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Track down your real parents in The Keepers: Lost Progeny! After growing up an orphan, a mysterious photo showing your parents arrives! On the back side of the photo is a note with the name of a town, which is where your journey begins. Explore the mysterious town and discover a shocking tale. Are your parents still alive? Why were you separated from them as a child? Find out in The Keepers: Lost Progeny!

Warning – The Keepers: Lost Progeny contains some graphic content and is intended for mature audiences.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Explore a mysterious town
  • Discover a shocking tale
  • Track down your parents!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 1340 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition 4.4 5 139 139
wonderful graphics! Delicious hidden object game with good puzzles. Very creepy and entertaining! November 18, 2011
Very Good Hidden Object Game! I played the free example version, I have curiosity. I think that this game is very good, I go to buy this game. Thanks for exist. November 15, 2011
Great Game! I enjoyed playing this game. I love HO games. This had good graphics and scenes. November 16, 2011
really good hidden object game I liked the game but i dont like going back and forth otherwise really good game November 16, 2011
The Keepers:Lost Progeny Collector's Edition I will buy this game, it is very interesting. msduff46 November 15, 2011
Very interesting game I've played only demo and now I think I'll buy the game. Hope all the rest of the game will be like that... November 13, 2011
fun game all the games are fun very nice games November 13, 2011
FANTASTIC GAME I loved this game. It kept my interest all the way through the regular game as well as the Bonus game. The graphics are great and some of the characters really project their personalities well. It took me awhile to get to playing this game, but once I did I played it every spare moment I had. Can't say much more about the game without giving the story away as well as the demeanor of some of the characters, but trust me...if you like a good story, great game play and like a game to feel like you are immersed in a book, you will love this game. At the very least the demo is worth your consideration. Thank you developers and BFG. July 1, 2013
excellent game i love it, worth for the price and took long hours to end April 15, 2012
the keepers.lost progeny this also was a wondeful game i recommend this game to all hide n seek lovers November 21, 2011
71-80 of 139 Reviews <<prev 678910...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition

Track down your real parents in The Keepers: Lost Progeny! After growing up an orphan, a mysterious photo showing your parents arrives!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.