Bookmark

Guardians of Beyond: Witchville

Full version game
(409.41 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save Witchville before it's too late in Guardians of Beyond: Witchville, a thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! After all of the inhabitants suddenly become ghosts, you are brought in to investigate. Solve the mystery as quickly as you can or become a ghost yourself! Explore haunted locations, meet unexpected people, use dangerous witchcraft, and save the town!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 476 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Guardians of Beyond: Witchville

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Guardians of Beyond: Witchville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Guardians of Beyond: Witchville 4.2 5 68 68
I love this game This is a wonderful IHOG with some adventure thrown in. The story line is good and easy to follow. It is not a difficult game, nor are there many bells or whistles. It also has quite a few HOS, more than I usually like. I suppose it comes down to enjoying the story line of the game. It's on the short side (Maybe 3 hours?) but it's 3 hours of fun. January 21, 2014
Beautiful fantasy graphics Eye-catching fantastical locales keep you moving through this otherwise straightforward and perhaps a little bit short hidden object adventure game. A few hidden objects were difficult for me to find. November 17, 2012
Great game but way too short! Really enjoyed this game, loved the storyline, the interactive HOS were great and not too cluttered but it was way too short! Having paid over 5 for this i do feel let down tbh, was quite shocked at the abrupt ending. The hint system is great and gives a few clues on what to do if you're stuck but didn't need it a lot. Quite easy mini games and not too frustrating. would have given 5 stars if it had been a bit longer. April 23, 2012
great game This game was lots of fun and challenging enough I had to check the walkthrough twice. It had a few too many hidden object games for me, but it was a really good game and worth the money. March 26, 2012
hooked on free trial interesting storyline...good graphics...im not a big fan of hidden object games, but i liked this one. February 25, 2012
Easy and Relaxing Fun game. Easy HOS but puzzles a bit challenging and different from the norm. Easy to get hints and skips. Music got annoying and had to be silenced. Story was slightly confusing and abruptly ended but it was a good length. Enjoyed myself. January 6, 2012
Great HO Adventure game I loved this game. I like the graphics and it's not too repetitive. I can't comment on the sound because I always have the sound off. It's not too difficult but at the same time, some of the puzzles are not obvious so it requires a bit of brain power. Also, they haven't inundated the game with hidden object scenes which is a plus for me. I bought this game after playing the demo. November 22, 2011
Nothing Special Although this game looked like a standard run of the mill game, I read great reviews and decided to give it a try. I played less than 15 minutes. The graphics, concept, and gameplay were nothing special. The hidden object scenes do have the feature of requiring an action for some of the items, which I enjoy, but that's certainly not enough to overcome the rest of the game. It's not bad... I just didn't think it was that good. November 21, 2011
Disappointed This game was just okay. Story line was a little confusing and if I understand, wasn't much of a story. The HO's were a little confusing at times too. One asked for a pencil. Clicked on a pencil, but it wasn't the right one, so had to find another pencil. One wanted you to find a "Durian". Who's ever heard of that??? Don't like games you have to use a dictionary to play. But, got the game on daily special, so really can't complain. February 8, 2013
hidden object game This game is o.k. I would not buy it though. I finished the demo in 33 min. So it was not a great challenge. November 17, 2011
51-60 of 68 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Guardians of Beyond: Witchville

Save Witchville before it's too late in Guardians of Beyond: Witchville, a thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.