Bookmark

Guardians of Beyond: Witchville

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save Witchville before it's too late in Guardians of Beyond: Witchville, a thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! After all of the inhabitants suddenly become ghosts, you are brought in to investigate. Solve the mystery as quickly as you can or become a ghost yourself! Explore haunted locations, meet unexpected people, use dangerous witchcraft, and save the town!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 361 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Guardians of Beyond: Witchville

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Guardians of Beyond: Witchville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Guardians of Beyond: Witchville 4.2 5 69 69
Nothing is as it seems, a good ghost story. I absolutely enjoyed this one. An inventive story with a twist. Excellent plot, good characters, interesting puzzles and not your ordinary HOG. I highly recommend this one! November 17, 2011
Skillful hidden object adventure Very recommended gameplay. Some very amusing hours, in kind of Vogat Games - as always super November 17, 2011
Great Game!!! Just finished this game and was delighted to find out it was as good as it was. The Graphics were terrific and the background noises were just right. Lots of things to find but for some reason it doesn't seem a burden in this game and if you are patient it comes together. The main thing I liked was the fact you can organize yr 'Inventory Tray'. There are 2 puzzles I felt like pulling my hair out over, but that's what it's all about-:) November 26, 2012
Excellent! The storyline is well-developed and constantly changing, almost movie-like. The graphics are beautiful and well-drawn, even the HO scenes are superb, no junk piles! Items are replaced after you find them, but HO scenes aren't strung together too much so it's not bothersome. The music is so-so, less "music" and more spooky undertones with cymbals crashing. But at least it's not annoying. I like that the game is set somewhat close to modern times... in my opinion that takes a lot more imagination than constantly throwing characters back in time. The hint system is superb, it tells you exactly where to go and what to do... imagine that! November 21, 2012
Not the usual ghost story Haunted towns full of ghosts aren't exactly a new thing in the HOG genre, but there's an original spin here on who the ghosts are and how they got there. Graphics are beautiful and I especially liked the hidden object scenes. Even though they were junk piles, the artwork looked good and a few of the objects were really tricky to find! (I made the possible mistake of choosing the difficulty that gives you no hints at all, so a few times I spent ages looking for an object that was really well hidden, or didn't quite fit the word in the list thanks to poor translation.) My favourite thing about the game visually was the ghosts and the way they would fade in and out. The happily smiling ghosts were especially eerie! The puzzles were pretty standard fare for the most part, but there were a few that were original or I've encountered infrequently. I was pretty happy with the variety. I liked the story a lot. There's a twist about halfway through the game that is hinted at as you explore the city and it came to a satisfying conclusion. September 7, 2012
Love this game I enjoyed this game and liked that it had hints you could follow if you needed to use them. Storyline was one that was a bit different and music suited the story. It was long in my opinion but I don't usually go by the length, but how much I enjoy.. and it was a 5 out of 5 for me. December 25, 2011
Yes this was challenging Love the game and everything about it. The minigames were especially challenging. You won't be sorry getting this one. December 12, 2011
Good game, don't miss out! this is a fun and cute game. not too hard and not too easy. hidden object scene graphics are awesome! December 5, 2011
Good adventure game Good story line with great interactive HOS. Kept me guessing but a bit quick in moving on to the next scene. Great for the HO fan. Great fun. November 22, 2011
FUN - TASTIC JUST SHORT GAMES BUT WORTH TO BUY :D November 21, 2011
21-30 of 69 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Guardians of Beyond: Witchville

Save Witchville before it's too late in Guardians of Beyond: Witchville, a thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.