Bookmark

Guardians of Beyond: Witchville

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save Witchville before it's too late in Guardians of Beyond: Witchville, a thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! After all of the inhabitants suddenly become ghosts, you are brought in to investigate. Solve the mystery as quickly as you can or become a ghost yourself! Explore haunted locations, meet unexpected people, use dangerous witchcraft, and save the town!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 361 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Guardians of Beyond: Witchville

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Guardians of Beyond: Witchville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Guardians of Beyond: Witchville 4.2 5 69 69
hidden object game This game is o.k. I would not buy it though. I finished the demo in 33 min. So it was not a great challenge. November 17, 2011
Ummm... I bought this game through the Daily Deal, and glad I did, because I don't think I should buy it in full price and glad that BFG donates 1USD for the breast cancer awareness. I like Vogat's many other games like Reincarnation series but as usual, their games have no voice over and only some background music is not very appealing. The storyline is pretty basic but not as creepy as I thought it would be. The hint is not helpful, it has tons of stuff to do in just one hint and it's confusing. The puzzles are pretty easy and the graphic is fine, but I hope it gives at least some voice overs. Ending is quite good, and what I always wish for a game. Not sure what the extra gameplay that CE offers but I am glad I just play the SE. October 31, 2012
Basics don't work right responds to mouse clicks sluggishly, movement graphics are sluggish and not exactly standard. Some puzzles cannot be solved with on board help. February 8, 2013
Not so good An average game where the separation in big chapters with no backtracking brings down the fun and the challenge factor. The pro is that there are no sparkles in the advanced mode. January 15, 2014
Hint Button This game would be decent if when you hit the hint button, it didn't give you the next five things you have to do. It's not a suggestion either. The game tells you exactly what to do. I deleted it after the trial hour was up. Just not worth the money. May 29, 2012
What razor? I started this game 3 times because I thought that I had missed something. I had a friend start it without my input and the same thing happened to them. I can not find the razor to open the box for the hook Without the boat I can't go any farther. I know where the key is but it is not where the hint said it was and neither is the razor I need to get to it. This was a waste of money! July 11, 2013
I should've guarded my money instead! dont know how the ratings got this high, it was like being in a black and white movie, the art work so so bland and non dicript everything ran together in the HO'S a big blurry junk pile. my fault I didn't try before buy glad it was only a DD. I had to delete as soon as I finished. October 29, 2012
no blog help Stuck and no way to continue - most other games have blog help - this one requires you to buy the guide if you get stuck. Hint is not as helpful as most games. August 30, 2013
George this game was a waste of My time March 30, 2013
61-69 of 69 Reviews <<prev 34567next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Guardians of Beyond: Witchville

Save Witchville before it's too late in Guardians of Beyond: Witchville, a thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.