Bookmark

Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Find a kidnapped teenage girl and save yourself in Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! After waking up in a tiny town in the middle of nowhere, you must piece together your memories and figure out why you ended up in Maple Creek. Discover the ancient evil that lurks in the seemingly peaceful lands of Vermont and learn the truth in this thrilling detective story!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!
The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Movie gallery
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
  • Replayable Hidden Object Scenes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 360 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek Collector's Edition 4.5 5 58 58
INCREDIBLE GAME!!! This is one of the Best games I have played in recent memory! Why? Because all the elements for a great adventure game are here.. Interesting, engaging storyline, great graphics & sound (Plus voice overs are a big plus!), HOG scenes are easy, quick, fun & non-intrusive, plus extra points for not Punishing us for clicking wrong, there is a log book with a journal, map, photo panel & even an Objective/Goals screen with what to do next! The hints charge super fast, you get to talk to a few characters so you don't get that empty Myst feeling (no offence, I know they kinda started it all, next to Zork & a couple of others ; ) And the puzzles actually make sense with easy to find or recall hints never too far out of reach. The scenes are great too, they are all interesting & hold there own character. For example, there is a farm, boathouse, garage, church & more. There isn't alot of unnecessary back tracking which is good. And most all of the inventory objects make sense in their uses. Oh, & I can't forget the super cool Detective Pin-Board.. what a great, useful, fun twist surprise. Love it! April 22, 2012
Beyond Satisfactory Great game. I'm critical of this type of game and have played many of them. I'm usually satisfied if they are just good. This one is great. Pacing is perfect. Story is intriguing. Good mixture of different game mechanics. Sweeping changes in scenery. The puzzles never feel tedious. Get this if you are on the fence about getting a game and you like this sort of game. April 4, 2012
Best game played so far This is a brilliant game. The best Big Fish game I've played so far, and I've played about 20-25 to date. So fun, and interesting, with lots to do, and the added bit of piecing together clues and photos on an evidence wall adds a bit more to an otherwise normal puzzle/H0 adventure. Its a really good length game too, took me several evenings. Definitely highly recommended! March 25, 2012
Amazing game! This is indeed a great and fantastic game! Once you start, you won't stop until you solve the mystery! A real detective adventure game. The puzzles are good, the story flows smoothly. The HOs well defined. It is definitely my favourite game which made me jump a few times; I was so caught up in the story. I finished the game in one sitting: I had to know! I highly recommend this game. March 16, 2012
Challenging This is one of those games I bought due to the excellent reviews, stunning visuals, music and how it sucked you right into the game! I usually do not play a game that taxes my brain but this looked like it could be fun and challenging on those days when I dont have to go to work and have time to concentrate! I have not finished the game but plan on it when I am on vacation. I played the full hour demo and really enjoyed it! December 11, 2011
Enigmatis is the Best! I just finished playing Enigmatis. It is by far one of the top three games I have ever played on Bigfish! Fantastic! Every aspect of this game is superb. All of the things I usually skip (cut scenes), or mute (voice-overs and dialogue) - I didn't even think of skipping or muting! Who'd have thunk it? Music can be very annoying when it is mediocre or repetitive - but in this game the music was dramatic and beautiful. I can't wait for the Grudzinski brothers to produce the sequel! December 27, 2011
overall a really good one! Nice plot and I feel I got my money's worth in terms of length of the game. My one and only complaint was the amount of running around. It would have been nice if the map linked to locations instead of having to run back and forth. This might just be an issue for the android version. January 4, 2014
The Ghosts of Maple Creek Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek Review Developed by Artifex Mundi This game is about a detective in an investigation to find Kate Burrows. And, based on the bonus content, a detective is in investigation too, to find Emily Smith. Lots of anything greats is here, such: *Good storyline *Challenge hidden object scene *Dark atmosphere Any of the good is here. September 7, 2013
Highly recommended Story line is extremely engaging, almost addictive. I didn't get bored with the story, like I do with many games. The only caveat seems to be slight typos in the HOS. I had to use a hint to find the "Spectre" which turned out to be a "Sceptre". Oh, well, still loved the game. July 27, 2013
Good HOPA from Artifex Mundi!!! great adventure with High - quality graphics November 18, 2011
11-20 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek Collector's Edition

Find a kidnapped teenage girl and save yourself in Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.