Bookmark

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(650.78 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! After being approached by a notary and being informed of an inheritance, you travel off to Prague and find the magical book. One of Azada’s guardians, Titus, informs you that you have been chosen to save the different worlds, so you’re off on an incredible adventure! Stop an evil magician from conquering Azada and protect the guardians in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 706 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada : In Libro Collector's Edition 3.9 5 158 158
Asada in Libra collectors addition I liked this game a lot very good quality and know hiccups. November 18, 2011
Not the same The first two were very challenging. It took quite a long time to finish them which was a blast. This one didn't have the pages like the others and that is what made 1 and 2 so much fun. This one was a little short and I finished it rather quickly. I hope a forth one comes out and I hope it is like pages of a book. September 15, 2012
A bit disappointed Eagerly waiting for this game, hoping it would exceed the first one. But, even though the graphics is amazing, the dark & gothic theme is a bit.. typical. The puzzles never fails to amuse me, but the length of the game could have been longer, for CE game. Still, let's just wait for the next release. April 7, 2012
Terrific I really enjoyed this one. Wonderful graphics, very good story line, and just a darn good game. My only complaint is the same as many of the newer HOG games. Much to much traveling back and forth without a clew as to where you need to go. As a result I had to use the guide a lot more than I like. It is however, a wonderful game. If you can put up with the senseless back and forth travel, you should really enjoy it. March 25, 2012
Not typical Azada This did not follow the previous Azada games; however, it was a good point and click game. I felt it was too short and not worthy of a CE game. January 26, 2012
Overpriced hidden object game I thoroughly enjoyed my hour's trial of Azada : In Libro. It was slick and fun and I would have given it five stars but for one thing. PRICE. At the end of the day it is only another hidden object game and there is no way I will pay that amount of money for ANY hidden object game. I have recommended the game, but I do not endorse or recommend its cost! January 24, 2012
I liked this game I liked many things about this game, starting with the fact that not all the clickable things were vital to the story. The puzzles were fun, mostly original, and not too difficult. I was a little disappointed by the "Collector's Edition" title, which gives you a tiny little chapter at the end of the game, which didn't warrant the increased price. January 23, 2012
Good game Loved the game but the gloomy segments got to get on my nerves...as did Titus for that matter. Liked it better than the first one though. January 21, 2012
Azado in Libro Collectors Edition I was unable to play the trial for this game, because it was not centralised on the screen. There was a black band on the right hand side therefore the instructions were obscured on the left. I had the same problem with Peril at End House. I would have liked to buy both these games and normally do not have this trouble with BFG. January 5, 2012
Azada 3 First off, I have both Azada games and LOVE them. This for me wasn't the same Azada I know and love BUT I did enjoy playing it. Secondly, I haven't been a big fan of ERS games for a long time so initially when I saw they teamed up with BFG to do the 3rd one I was scared BUT they did a good job. In fact I wish ERS did more just puzzle games with no hidden object scenes because I actually liked this style of gaming more than their actual hidden object scene games. I love adventure/puzzle games. Even though I was kind of confused about what exactly what was going on but I think that was what they wanted you to feel like...I was intrigued the whole game and the demo ran out in what felt like seconds since I pushed Start. IF ERS made more games like this, Id definitely be hooked again. I only rate this 3.5 even though it made me do 4 and the reason is because its Azada and I feel like the first two in the series were special games, IMO and this one even though its fun and it doesn't have the same feel about it that the first 2 did but I am going to buy it =) December 20, 2011
91-100 of 158 Reviews <<prev 89101112...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! Stop a dark magician from conquering Azada!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.