Bookmark

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(650.78 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! After being approached by a notary and being informed of an inheritance, you travel off to Prague and find the magical book. One of Azada’s guardians, Titus, informs you that you have been chosen to save the different worlds, so you’re off on an incredible adventure! Stop an evil magician from conquering Azada and protect the guardians in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 706 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada : In Libro Collector's Edition 3.9 5 158 158
Too easy, but superb graphics and excellent music I am, or think to be, a seasoned player. Maybe for this reason I feel the puzzles in Azada are far too easy to solve. On the positive hand, the game is rather long, the graphics is astounding, and I really enjoyed the background music. So if you are looking for a challenging game, maybe this is not the best choice. But if you like slower-paced games and prefer top-quality graphics, then Azada is for you! P.S. : I fell in love with the deer-woman. Too bad there is not a wallpaper with her ;-) December 2, 2011
Alzada in libro This is the 3rd Alzada in the series. I have played them all! They are all great puzzle games and will not disappoint the player. December 1, 2011
NIce game Time to save Azada again. mini games are a little different than usual, nice to change things up. The graphics and story telling are very well done. The easy mode is good for beginners, but if you want a challenge, use the expert mode. I bought the CE looking for extended play and more challenges. It wasn't that challenging and was over very quickly. But all in all, a nice game. November 26, 2011
Fun Adventure, Puzzle Game Game is great, but is short for a CE and bonus is very short, but overall enjoyed it, just maybe better value as an SE November 25, 2011
Azada Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! Stop a dark magician from conquering Azada! November 25, 2011
Great Game: I Wanted More Wonderful game, kept me interested. I don't think the bonus play justifies the extra money paid for the collector's edition though. November 24, 2011
No really related to Azada 1 and 2 Azada 1 is one of the first hidden object I have played,it gives me the sting for this kind of game.It was different. I agree with another review who was speaking in this sense. Azada in Libro is a very nice game but it more looks like a lot of nice game,the difference is in small things like when you have more steps to find hidden objects or you have to find a different thing who match the thing you search (Ravenhearst) or the switch from hidden scene to match 3 game or objects that are scattered in several pieces.For these little things missing I give a 4 stars instead 5. November 20, 2011
Pzzldmom I have loved Azada since the very first one came out. This one sort of fell a little short for me as the play time didn't seem as long and the story, rather than having the original theme that made it so fun in the first place, seemed to want to grab onto the "dark and gloomy" that many games seem to want to meander towards these days. I liked the orginal sense of mystery....this one seemed to want to just take advantage of the gothic evil and hellfire that so many game makers want to take advantage of. I am not one to hate on that genre....but it does begin to all blend after awhile. As to the specific puzzles themselves, I have to say I did see new puzzles that I really did like. Ones that I would have liked to have seen incorporated a few more times. I spent most of my time picking things up from one place and running to another to place them just to get to the puzzle that it didn't seem I spent enought time actually puzzling out and thinking things through. All in all I enjoyed the game,and for those who like adventure games, and don't really like the HO games, this is a good game. I think the story wavers and is not as good as previous Azada story lines, however, I have played some really great games and some real stinkers...This one rates pretty high. A few stumbles here and there...but all in all a good play. For the hard and fast adventure player, it won't be the best play..but it will be a good game. For the avid HO/A player : you will enjoy it immensely. Unless, like me, all the gothic doom and gloom (or the other side of that coin...fantasy fairy land) has just started to wear on you. It is the only real drawback to the game I can find. November 17, 2011
I?m Glad I Got This As A CE ? At Half Price Story: The magical book Azada again summons you and you are off to Prague to save it and its interior worlds. Developer: Big Fish Games Release Date: Nov 2011 Extras: Without the integrated strategy guide, this Azada would have gone the way of the other two for me ? I wouldn?t have been able to finish it. Again, I found both the puzzles and the adventure aspects too difficult for me. But at least now the game has ?grown up?, with better graphics, game mechanics, HELP, and a more complex story. All this was good ? although I agree with other reviewers that it is a shame the developers didn?t stick more closely to the original book and page-turning idea. For a player with better puzzle skills than mine, I am sure this would be an enjoyable SE game, but it was not brilliant. It was very much in keeping with the standards we expect from the better series and developers. Bonus Content Review * As a CE, if the strategy guide was less important than it was to me, I think it would be a waste of money. In fact, to my mind the only reason to buy the CE would be if you were trying to improve your puzzling skills, for which you would need the SG. The Bonus Game was laughable. I know I took longer over some of the puzzles than I did over this whole section. It added nothing to the game and was unbelievably short. As for wallpapers, music etc., none of it was spectacular enough to pay for. I would have felt extremely disappointed with this game at full price. March 4, 2013
This didn't feel anything like Azada to me I really enjoyed Azada: Ancient Magic. The storybook page concept was original and interesting, and the graphics were rich and beautiful. In all fairness, I didn't play this for very long, but the storybook page concept of flipping pages was gone, along with the beautiful graphics. In it's place, is your every day run of the mill "hidden object" game (although there are apparently no hidden object scenes) with Puppetshow type graphics that I personally am not a fan of (they seem like hand painted scenes rather than computer imagery). The Azada series in the past was a very enjoyable unique game experience, which seems to now join the masses of the average every day run of the mill game. Too bad. November 17, 2011
101-110 of 158 Reviews <<prev 910111213...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! Stop a dark magician from conquering Azada!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.