Bookmark

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(650.78 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! After being approached by a notary and being informed of an inheritance, you travel off to Prague and find the magical book. One of Azada’s guardians, Titus, informs you that you have been chosen to save the different worlds, so you’re off on an incredible adventure! Stop an evil magician from conquering Azada and protect the guardians in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 706 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada : In Libro Collector's Edition 3.9 5 159 159
easy good atmosphere, good graphics, a bit too much predictable, but I liked it November 21, 2011
Didn't know where I was in game progress In the game and the extra game play, I never knew where I was in game progress. The end was sudden and unexpected in both. A game map would have been helpful. November 19, 2011
Great Series, Fun Game, Some problems Started out GREAT. Graphics really good, story really good, then lots of trouble with freezing, lockups etc. Became to frustrating in the end and gave up. November 20, 2011
Good game, but the CE is not worth the extra $ I actually liked the game quite a lot. I played in the Hard mode which was refreshingly challenging. However it only gets three stars because the bonus game play was lame, it was too easy and I solved it in 15 minutes. For the premium you pay for the CE you should get better than that. I would certainly recommend the SE though. October 17, 2014
Nothiing like the first Azada This game is such a disapointment to me, but silly me here I thought that it was going to be a continuation to the orginal Azada,not even close. I would recommend this but only because I don't think that I really have a right to not recommend a game , Just because we are asked does not mean we have to or have a right to not recommend something. I feel that you need to decide if its worth buying or not.To me that is what you get a one hour of free play for. February 12, 2012
A hidden object game with a few puzzles I dislike hidden-object games as a rule. This game seemed like it was mostly puzzles with a few hidden objects to find along the way. Nope. It was mostly about finding objects and then putting them together in a way that solved the puzzle. January 30, 2012
Azada - In Libro, not as good as other Azada games This just wasn't up to the good level of game play as the other 2 Azada games I have played. I kept comparing and was disappointed. January 22, 2012
In Limbo The problem with this game is the name. If it had been called anything except Azada I don't think it would have received such bad reviews. The only thing connecting this game to the previous Azada games is the logo! I doubt the creators of Azada created this game. The expectations were just too high. We all thought it would be a true sequel to the Azada games - and in the Azada style. When it wasn't - disappointment led to bad reviews. It's quite a good adventure/puzzle game. I'm going to recommend this game - call it "The Mystery of the Spooky Octopus" - or something. January 21, 2012
Good, but not like original game. This was very similar to other puzzle-adventure games now on the market. I found it engaging, the puzzles were not too difficult, and the graphics perfect. However, I am a fan of the original Azada game and could not tie the two story lines together. On that note, I found the game, separate from the original, to be fun and entertaining; however, as a sequel to the original, disappointing for continuity overall. January 9, 2012
Azada : In Libro Collector's Edition Well what a disappointment compared to the two games that came before this one. Whilst I thought the graphics were excellent and the puzzles fairly challenging, this was not Azada as I know it. Know this was not by the same people who made the first two but I will think twice if a fourth episode is issued before buying. Got bored by the time I got to the third key but did finish the game - not one I will go back to though January 8, 2012
121-130 of 159 Reviews <<prev 111213141516next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! Stop a dark magician from conquering Azada!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.