Bookmark

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(650.78 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! After being approached by a notary and being informed of an inheritance, you travel off to Prague and find the magical book. One of Azada’s guardians, Titus, informs you that you have been chosen to save the different worlds, so you’re off on an incredible adventure! Stop an evil magician from conquering Azada and protect the guardians in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 706 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada : In Libro Collector's Edition 3.9 5 159 159
Ho hum par for the course for this developer why am I always a little disappointed with ERS games? This was too short for a collectors edition, too easy ( and I played the hard option) and too sketchy in plot. I did like the way the game didn't lead you if you played the hard version. a typical ok-but-not-great game from this developer. January 7, 2012
This Game was too short!!! Shouldn't have wasted my money!!! The graphics for this game were very good, but I was very disappointed with the overall quality of the game. Azada is known for it's challenging puzzles and for being very in depth as far as story line goes. I was very disappointed with how short this game was. It didn't take me long to get through this came. If Big Fish every offers refunds on this game, I will be the one of the first to take mine. This game is not in keeping with the original spirit of the previous Azada games. I agree with one reviewer in that it seems that the creator got 1/3 of the way through the game and then got bored with it and just quit and turned it in as a finished product. They should try again and add more and compare them with the previous Azada. I am sure they can do much better with more time given. December 30, 2011
Too short It would be better if the game lasted longer. I finished a few hours. Fortunately, I did not buy at full price. December 29, 2011
What Has Happened? This game just does not seem like Azada. It's mostly an adventure game with some puzzles thrown in. However, the puzzles are fairly easy compared to the puzzles in previous Azada games. I expected lots of puzzles with varying difficulty, but none of them were very hard at all. The music is fine. The graphics are very nice. The story is pretty convoluted and odd. I understand that the world of Azada is strange, but the story just doesn't quite make sense. Big Fish "farmed" this game out to another developer, for some reason, so it just does not feel the same. I would not recommend the collector's edition. Perhaps the standard edition, but even then, I'm not so sure. For some reason I just did not enjoy this game. December 18, 2011
Azada:In Libro Collector's Edition It was pretty good. Nice graphics December 16, 2011
Far Too easy! this was fun, but far too easy, finished the whole game plus extras without cheating/help or hints in under 2 hours of play... definately not worth the 10 price for the collectors edition, but it is fun to play and i would recomend it if the price was a lot cheaper than what i paid. December 10, 2011
lovely graphics No like the previews azadas, this one was different, while the graphics were very good, I got lost in the saga, lost track of the story line. Still I enjoyed playing the game. December 3, 2011
A little dissapointed This game was fun, as the other Azada games but it was long enough. Although I did use the stragity guide once, overall it was a fairly easy game and I finished it in very little time. November 23, 2011
An Unworthy Successor This game is an unworthy successor to the two previous games in the Azada series. I was so excited to see Azada 3 at last that I bought the CE, which I rarely do. I regret that decision now. The game starts out in an interesting way, with an opening reminiscent of the train in Syberia I and II. The first "book" was an interesting interactive adventure with some too-easy puzzles, and a useful hint system. After that the game has gone steadily down hill for me. There is neither a real plot nor any interesting character development. The puzzles are two easy. The hints become less and less usable. And the atmosphere of the game becomes more gruesome and eerie; many developers seem to think this is a good substitue for story or character development. I don't really mind that the game was a different genre than the other two Azada ones. What I do mind is the low quality and cheap thrills. I doubt I'll finish it. December 7, 2011
Disappointed I love the first 2 azadas because they are so different. This one is like any other hidden object game. I was hoping that it was a continuation of the 2nd, with more books, or another library or something. I wish I would have tried it out first, because I would not have bought it. November 19, 2011
131-140 of 159 Reviews <<prev 1213141516next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! Stop a dark magician from conquering Azada!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.