Bookmark

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(650.78 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! After being approached by a notary and being informed of an inheritance, you travel off to Prague and find the magical book. One of Azada’s guardians, Titus, informs you that you have been chosen to save the different worlds, so you’re off on an incredible adventure! Stop an evil magician from conquering Azada and protect the guardians in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 706 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada : In Libro Collector's Edition 3.9 5 159 159
Best in the series The others were great but this on is the best. November 17, 2011
Amazing Hidden Object Game The best hidden object that I ever played. November 17, 2011
Awesome puzzle game I love this entire series the most. Puzzles are tough, not the same get this, go to that screen, turn around and go back to get next item, just to take up time routine that's become the norm with these games. I wish every game was like this one!! November 23, 2014
a good game This was a fun hidden object game. I like the level of play and the story as well. I am getting this one and the rest in series. June 8, 2013
This was a suprise! Well, I got this one on a daily special and really didn't expect much but something to pass a few hours with. I was delightfully surprised! It was fun and I got hooked on the story. Will go back and get the other two in the series! December 29, 2012
Emotionally compelling and entertaining One of my favorite games in the puzzle/adventure game genre. Gorgeous visuals and soundtrack, just wish the gameplay was longer. Memorable to say the least. December 10, 2012
Another Azada Hit!!! Gosh, I just LOVE these games! The are mind bending fun! If you are a puzzle lover, this is the puzzle game for you! October 17, 2012
Beautiful Game Can't believe I've never noticed this gem of a game before now! Absolutely stunning adventure game with wonderful puzzles rather than repetitive HOS all the time. Realised that there are 3 in this series so i will play the first 2 right away. July 12, 2012
BEST GAME EVER PLAYED THAT IS AZADA I loved the game, wish it went on for longer as was upset when ended. Game play keeps you thinking with the clues and puzzles. The game is hard but not hard enough so you cannot solve the mystery. The graphics are out of this world. To be honest I dont really have any complaints at all. If you love game play and solving clues and puzzles I cannot recommend this game highly enough. GIVE IT A GO July 1, 2012
Very nice WISE game with smooth story line and amazing graphics Forget what all those "one star" people say about this game. I just completed the game for THE SECOND time because it is a true bestseller. Not that complicated but the hardmode will get you started. Thank you Ears! May 7, 2012
41-50 of 159 Reviews <<prev 34567...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! Stop a dark magician from conquering Azada!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.