Bookmark

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(650.78 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! After being approached by a notary and being informed of an inheritance, you travel off to Prague and find the magical book. One of Azada’s guardians, Titus, informs you that you have been chosen to save the different worlds, so you’re off on an incredible adventure! Stop an evil magician from conquering Azada and protect the guardians in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 706 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada : In Libro Collector's Edition 3.9 5 159 159
A True Puzzle Game Intriguing from the get go, this game really does let the player solve puzzles, not just work through hidden object scenes. I wish there were more games like this one around. Great visuals. February 20, 2012
Impressive first class game I have enjoyed all the Azada games and this one is first class. I recommend this game for those who enjoy finding solutions to mind challenging puzzles. The graphics were gorgeous. I love the storyline. I like the way the story is broken up into chapters which provides a good place to stop for the day and pick up on the next day. The bonus chapter was well done unlike some other collector's editions. I look forward to more games like this that focus on puzzles rather than hidden object scenes. February 10, 2012
Fun! Overall, my son and I enjoyed playing this game together. There were a few glitchy graphics issues, but they were very minor (text overflowing from background pages, thin black squares appearing around character's mouths when they moved, for example). More interactive, more story-oriented than previous editions in the Azada line. February 7, 2012
Great Game I absolutely love this game! characters were great, ambiance was great....but as great as the game was, the CE extra chapter was a bit disappointing....very short compared to the rest of the game! The Soduko game @ the regular end was good too but not my strong suit & just when I thought I had it, had to give up & skip it! Thumbs up on the regular version! What happened to the little fairy dwarf guy? January 30, 2012
Adventure-Lite After reading some of the reviews, I expected to be disappointed in this game, but not even! ERS always makes beautiful games, but I'm tired of having to play a HO scene every time I need a tool. I love adventure games, but I don't have the time to invest that a true adventure game requires. This game was perfect - adventure-lite, if you will. I really like these casual adventure games, but it would be nice if the game sites would describe them accordingly. This game was described as a HO puzzle adventure game, but there was not a single HO scene to be found. Small wonder HO fans were disappointed! January 29, 2012
nice Azada serieas I like this game, sure I intreessted for this January 24, 2012
Another great Azada game! We loved the game, although we thought the first two games of the Azada series were better. The graphics and sound track are great, as is the adventure itself. The games ranged from easy to difficult, but the strategy guide was a great help and we did use it from time to time. All in all it's a great game. January 4, 2012
Confused I just read some of the reviews below and I admit I am a stranger to the Azada series, disappointed, no way, I went for the hard core setting and it is like an interactive movie, the visuals are stunning, it is like a Hitchcock movie you could play over and over, i actually think it would more enjoyable if i took it in the advanced setting with a bit more interaction. Puzzles, no there aren't any real puzzles, the entire thing is a puzzle, do you self a favour try it and buy it!!! January 1, 2012
Not Like the Others, but a Good Game! This Azada veered away from the storybook feel of previous Azada games. The game plays like a regular ihog minus the hogs, which I really appreciated as I am sick of hidden objects! The graphics were beautiful, especially the second chapter, although I found the third chapter scenes ....uncomfortable (for lack of a better word). Most of the mini-games were enjoyable (not too hard to be frustrating) and the imbedded strategy guide was helpful. My only real criticism is that the game seemed a bit short. December 28, 2011
One of my favorite games of the year This is not a HOG game so why they have it in this category, I do not know. This is a puzzle game and those of you that enjoy a good puzzle will find it satisfying. I am not one for puzzles but the graphics and story line made this game a huge winner for me. I found I used the built in Strategy Guide quite often which I consider cheating but I have little patience and I want to see what is going to happen next NOW. I do not understand the people that say the game is too short as I found it rather long. It took me days, with breaks of course, to finish it. It makes me wonder if they did not go through the portal and complete all the different levels. The Bonus Level gives you one additional round to play and although it did not take me long to complete, please remember I cheat and use the Strategy Guide. I think if you are a casual game player like me, with easy to moderate skill levels, you will enjoy this game very much. December 25, 2011
51-60 of 159 Reviews <<prev 45678...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! Stop a dark magician from conquering Azada!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.