Bookmark

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(650.78 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! After being approached by a notary and being informed of an inheritance, you travel off to Prague and find the magical book. One of Azada’s guardians, Titus, informs you that you have been chosen to save the different worlds, so you’re off on an incredible adventure! Stop an evil magician from conquering Azada and protect the guardians in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 706 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada : In Libro Collector's Edition 3.9 5 158 158
Fun Hidden Object Game Very fun game. You must be smart and have logic for this game. December 20, 2011
Entertaining Great game, lots of fun........ great game December 17, 2011
One of the best .. Finally found a game which is very challenging and engaging, and the lack of the monotony of tens of Hidden object scenerios making from it even a bigger five star game. December 4, 2011
Azada: Still Inspiring Big Fish games bring us a new Azada adventure. Like many fans of Azada, so did I felt in love with the third version of the game from the first time I played it. The story goes as usual, even though it still attracts interest: With the help of Titus, one of the three Azada's guardians, you save the words of Azada and your world. The story develops pleasantly after the mysterious, but amazing introduction and without technical problems or slow loading. I must admit that this time the artistic design of the game was wonderful. Surely, the audiovisual part is what makes the difference from the previous versions (Azada and Azada: Ancient Magic). Furthermore, the collector's edition offers additional fun, not only with the extra gameplay but with easy access to bonus "how-the-game-was-designed" material. Obviously, the game is a MUST for the lovers of adventure, puzzle and hidden object games. Until next time, November 29, 2011
Fun Puzzle game but no HO All in all I really enjoyed playing the demo. Great sound, visual game play enough where I really did not miss the HO. I will definitely buy this game. November 29, 2011
Azada Rocks This game was teriffic. Not too hard, wonderful graphics, good music, challenging puzzles. What more could a gamer ask for. I am glad I bought collectors edition (not something I usually do). Too bad it's over. November 25, 2011
A Magical Fantasy Experience A great game which brings back the memories of childhood and belief in fairies, gnomes, elfs and magical places hidden deep in the forests. Spectacular graphics, music and storyline. A welcome change from the HOG. Thanks Big Fish & ERS November 25, 2011
I Love Azada Azada was the first game I ever played so I was so looking forward to Azada in Libro and I was not disappointed! The level is difficulty is perfect, the scenes are gorgeous~I only wish it would have lasted longer!! November 22, 2011
This is up there with my top five favorites! This is my first experience with the Azada games and all I can say is...how did I ever overlook the other(s)?! The graphics were stunning and the objectives were just hard enough to be compelling, but not so hard that I got frustrated. The puzzles were difficult, but in a good way. I don't normally purchase collector's editions beacause of the price...but I just might make an exception for this one! November 21, 2011
Beautiful Hidden Object Game I have followed the Azada series of games and have enjoyed the graphics and the puzzles. Azada In Librio exceeds all expectations with the quality of the graphics and does not disappoint with the types of puzzles. Perhaps the puzzles could have been a little more challenging but at least the player was able to work them out with a little patience. What I found disappointing was the length of the game. I felt the bonus game should have been part of the original and it needed something extra. The cost of a CE seems not to be of value for this game. November 18, 2011
61-70 of 158 Reviews <<prev 56789...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! Stop a dark magician from conquering Azada!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.