Bookmark

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(650.78 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! After being approached by a notary and being informed of an inheritance, you travel off to Prague and find the magical book. One of Azada’s guardians, Titus, informs you that you have been chosen to save the different worlds, so you’re off on an incredible adventure! Stop an evil magician from conquering Azada and protect the guardians in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 706 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada : In Libro Collector's Edition 3.9 5 158 158
Excellent Puzzle Adventure This review is based on the demo version. Azada: In Libro Collector's Edition is a lite adventure game filled with puzzles. In the options menu are sliders for music/sound and buttons for custom cursor, wide screen and full screen. The game offers 3 modes of play, Casual, Advanced and Hard, and the play mode can be changed during play. (I have to give big kudos to ERS for completely eliminating text clues in Hard Mode - Bravo!) The story begins with a series of beautiful and flawlessly integrated cut scenes, in which a Notary advises you have inherited property from relatives in Prague and you must travel there to claim it. Once in Prague, the Notary leaves. After you gain access to a house, you come face to face with Titus and learn that Azada is, once again, in peril. Voice overs are excellent, the graphics are outstanding, game play is extremely smooth, the music well done. The puzzles in the demo version I thought were easy/intermediate. I played in Hard mode and finished the demo version with 1 minute left. Overall, I think that this is the best game I've seen from this developer since the first Puppet Show. And having said this, I also have to say that I didn't get the feel of Azada from it. But the game is absolutely enjoyable on it's own merits as an outstanding adventure and I would love to see more of this style from ERS in the future. November 17, 2011
Overall a solid game It should be made clear this is an adventure game where you wander the world finding interactive hidden objects interspersed with a variety of challenging puzzles. There are no list-style HO scenes as you typically see in a HOG. I am a huge fan of Azada games. The puzzles are original and challenging but have a solid foundation in logic which makes them possible to think your way through. I definitely recommend In Libro, although I far preferred Ancient Magic's style and storyline. I would have awarded 5 stars but at the CE price - it was a bit shorter, 5 or 6 hours of play, slightly less challenging than previous Azada games, and seemed a bit rushed to release (a few minor errors in spelling, etc). An "okay" value - I still had a lot of fun thinking my way through the puzzles and storyline. I would buy it again. November 20, 2011
Questionable value of CE version If I had not bought the CE version, I would have given this game 3 stars for the abrupt ending prior to the bonus game play. It didn't make sense, and didn't up tie lose ends. The bonus game should have been in standard mode and was so short that it doesn't justify paying double. It did tie up lose ends though. I gave it 4 stars for the graphics, and puzzles that were unique. There are 3 levels of play at the beginning of the game: easy, medium & hard. I played the hard mode. The puzzles in the hard mode were what I would expect in the easy mode. There was no increase in the level of difficulty, so they always seemed too short & too easy to figure out. The best part of the hard mode was there were no in-game hints, and best of all no sparkles. The cursor would change to a hand or a magnifying glass in the active areas, but there were no unwanted hints like "a wrench sure would be handy in this situation". However, there is a hint button that I used a couple of times after I exhausted all brain cells, and it was helpful. Hidden Object game (HOG) or not? There seems to be contradictions of the genre of this game, even in the reviews. I prefer adventure games without HOGs. I do think the description of the game is misleading and will disappoint gamers who love HOGs. I guess some reviewers are calling it a HOG game because you still have to search for inventory items and use them just like you do in all adventure games. There is no lists of items to find in a scene like a typical HOG game (at least not in hard mode), so I don't consider it a HOG. November 20, 2011
CE vs SE I'm not a fast player, and need to consult the SG even though some say the game is too easy. I was surprised how fast I managed to finish. This game is very short, especially the Bonus episode. But without it the game is incomplete. I don't know how they plan to handle it in the SE. The game ends abruptly, and you only save everyone by playing the bonus game. I enjoyed playing, but think I would feel cheated if I had waited for the SE. I would like to hear comments for comparison after it comes out. The story is interesting, the Graphics are stunning as we have come to expect from ERS. There are few H0 scenes, and some unique twists on the puzzles. I muted the music as I always do, so can't comment on that aspect. I would recomend buying this game with reservations. Maybe in a CE sale? November 20, 2011
Save The Three Worlds Of Azada! You are told a distant cousin has left you an inheritance so you travel to Prague only to find it's a scam, because you are dropped into a hole, trapped with no way out! However, it's all good, when a man named Titus reveals that you have been chosen by Azada to save their three worlds, so you willingly enter the portal. Titus is a guardian of Azada, one of three who guard the doors of Azadas worlds, the other two are missing as well as the keys to these magical doors. Titus gives you a box to store these keys when you find them along with instructions to keep them away from his Uncle at all cost! I really enjoyed the mini games, one of my favorites was reconstructing a bicycle chain by matching the colored links such as a blue and green link must be matched with a green link and whatever color that link had on it had to be matched up with the next link. I would have given this game a higher rating if there were any hidden object games available, at least in the demo, there were no HOS. This game does have a bonus game, concept art, wallpapers, music and screensavers available in the full version. March 23, 2014
Review of Azada in Libro I've never played on the Azada games. After reading the reviews, I downloaded the demo. After 25 minutes of playing, I purchased it. I really liked this game. You have to like Adventure games, which I do. You collect inventory items, and then use them elsewhere. I get burnt out on Hidden Object games all the time. This time I'm having fun figuring out what to do, where to go, the beginning has not been difficult, and I was actually able to play 2 mini games and solve without cheating. I have not had to do a lot of running around, though you do go back and forth to collect and use items. I turned the music way down. I just don't care for music in games. The best I remember there were 3 versions of play, easy, Intermediate, and one that is more challenging for experts. I did not play the expert level, as I'm not always good at solving things, etc., and like to be able to do on my own without always having to look up in the Strategy Guide what to do next. But it is nice to have if you need it. Again, I think if you like Adventure, versus strictly Hidden Object you will like this game. Oh, and it did have voice overs. It seems to be a long game, but I don't know for sure. I look at it as games used to cost around $50 and you had to go to the store to buy, so to me it's a deal whether it's $6.99 or $13.99, if I like the game, and I do like this one. I have learned always play the demo first though. December 11, 2011
Not bad, but not like previous Azada games. This was a fun game and I really enjoyed playing it. But if you're looking for a game that was like the other Azada games you'll be disappointed. It was nothing like the others in the series and other than the name of the game/one character, there was nothing tying it to the first two games. With that said, the game was still lots of fun. It was on the short side but there was lots to do and places to explore. The puzzles were interesting and not too hard to figure out. Overall it was a good game, if a little easy for a seasoned gamer. December 29, 2011
Good adventure game with enjoyable minis. I really liked this one. The graphics blew me away. ERS always puts out quality games, but their artistic staff surpassed themselves this time. The voiceover artists were also excellent, creating likeable characters and spinning a good story. It's not a standard HOG and even though I love them, it was actually nice getting away from searching through piles of junk and jam packed closets to find a slew of unrelated items from a list. My only complaint is that it was so short! Even with the bonus content it took me less than 2.5 hours to complete. I still recommend this one though, because despite it being a quick one, it was just that good. November 20, 2011
azada 3 different to the format I was expecting, but I soon got into it. worth the long wait for it's release. November 18, 2011
fun hidden object game with a cool storyline! this game offers a full story plot as well as rich detail to each new challenge. The graphics are bright and detailed, and the characters are well formed. A great one for the thinker! November 17, 2011
71-80 of 158 Reviews <<prev 678910...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! Stop a dark magician from conquering Azada!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.