Bookmark

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(713.66 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before it’s too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. After receiving a mysterious letter, you return home to find that your family has been murdered. The only survivor is your sister, Stella, who now needs you to save her! Concoct a powerful elixir to save Stella and then confront the Queen of Death!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 783 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Collector's Edition 4.5 5 128 128
EXCELLENT investment! First CE in a while that i -really- feel like i got my money's worth, and then some!! :D Challenging, but not excruciating; solid storyline (though a little more back story about "your sister" would have been better), and LOTS of play time!! :D I tend to keep music kind of low, but what i -was- hearing was very nice :)) The strategy guide was helpful, the few times i needed guidance; specific directions that were easy to follow with big, clear screenshots. I'm not sure if it left enough to build on for its own sequel, but i'll definitely keep an eye out for more from Top Evidence Studio, and for others in the Haunted Manor collection (their previous was HM: Lord of Mirrors)! WELL WORTH IT! May 10, 2012
Awesome Game The game was awesome, though I found a small glitch. It doesn't effect the game, but it's still there. In the bonus game if you use the screwdriver on the whetstone you end up getting two screwdrivers. February 6, 2012
Dark Adventure I was so glad I did the CE version of this game. It got me from the start, I liked the story and the puzzles. The artwork was great, lots of little twists, it kept me interested, and the extra chapter fit right in. I would certainly recommend it. January 15, 2012
Haunted Manor: Queen f Death collectors Edition Hi Fishlings, My laundry needs attention, house needs cleaning but I could not tear myself away from the game! One of the best I have played. The music was so fitting and the graphics amazing! I really liked the story line and the way it was programmed, nothing was ever very obvious. More games of this caliber please. Highly recommended. Qbee January 15, 2012
Great great great more please Great it's a game you must have, lots of red herrings but a couple of hick-ups here and there, one of the top 100 best games, great sparkle's as we call them and hard games to keep use wondering. MORE LIKE THIS PLEASE Ann January 2, 2012
One of The Best If your looking for a game that has it all this is the one. This game has everything you could ever want in a game the graphics are simply stunning, the gameplay is awesome, the music is great and the story just brings it all to life. I loved every minute of this game and this house just seemed to go on forever it has more twist and turns and hidden rooms then I've ever seen and all the while it is one gianormous piece of eye candy. This one is definitely one of the best I have ever played it's beautiful, it's creepy, and it's fun and I hope this series will continue what an awesome and fun game this was, well worth every penny and very well deserving of the CE title. Thank you Top Evidence and Big Fish for one of the best games out there today. December 23, 2011
GREAT GAME! I really enjoyed this game, music was great, graphics were awesome, game play was relaxing but not borring. The storyline was clear and kept my attention. I liked that it was creepy and fun. Played it in a day, well worth buying in CE. November 28, 2011
Great game I started the free trial and when it was over I had to look at the clock as time really flew by. I intend on purchasing this game. What I really like is the built in guide. Graphics are great. I didn't pay attention to the story line, I usually don't in a free trial. The HOG's are wonderful, they have you really looking, but, items are generally found without having to resort to the hint button. Too bad that Mozart isn't played throughout the game lol. November 23, 2011
Details, details... What a great game. The details in the graphic is 100 per cent awesome. You couldn't ask for better. I am not aware of the company who put this together. But, it is a good first impression. Also, the length is good as well.This game keeps you going and guessing. I don't know who to thank besides Big Fish. So, Thanks Big Fish. November 21, 2011
Hidden Object Game / Good Story Line Excellent graphics, exciting haunting story. The puzzles were intriguing and hidden object scences challenging and not dark or with too small items. I didn't mind the "sparkles", they did not interfer with my gaming experience. I will probably purchase the game after writing this review even though I should wait for the SE game price. Keep up the wonderful work BFG. Thanks for the fun! November 20, 2011
21-30 of 128 Reviews <<prev 2345...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Collector's Edition

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before it’s too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.