Bookmark

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(713.66 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before it’s too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. After receiving a mysterious letter, you return home to find that your family has been murdered. The only survivor is your sister, Stella, who now needs you to save her! Concoct a powerful elixir to save Stella and then confront the Queen of Death!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 783 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Collector's Edition 4.5 5 128 128
Great Game Could not stop playing it really kelpt me on my toes and up all nite lol November 24, 2011
Awesome! I've only started this game and I can tell it's going to be a winner! Awesome graphics, beautiful music, fun puzzles. Really liking this game!!! November 20, 2011
Loved it! Beautiful graphics, fun and interesting puzzles, clear hidden objects = wonderful game! November 20, 2011
awesome plain and simple!!! this game is cool November 20, 2011
Good Hidden Object Good game with a good story line. Good graphics and sound. November 22, 2011
great ho game excellent graphics and good thinking game. November 20, 2011
All around good HOG It's not a Madame Fate but fun to play. November 21, 2011
Great! Excellent game w/lots of little extra touches! November 21, 2011
Excellent Creepy Period Tale It has been such a pleasure to do this game. It is long and it has a great creepy storyline which accompanies the wonderful graphics and gameplay. As for the music, it is excellent, I found Mozart's requiem so delightful to listen to. There is a great variety of HO and puzzles most ranging from easy to medium hardness, with the odd harder one once in a while. The storyline is adoringly creepy as you arrive at your family mansion to try and save your sister after your parents were mysteriously murdered. There were no voiceovers or journal but that was ok, I would have liked to have seen an epert play mode though, to make it a little more difficult. However, the game is not easy by any means and it does offer a reasonably good challenge, although sparkles do appear. It is definitely worth the CE version with an extra chapter and other goodies like downloading music, sketches etc. I would definitely reccommend this, and would love to see more games like it. March 12, 2013
Excellent and Dark This one of the first games I have played on BFG and was hooked from the beginning. The storyline is dark and very interesting that makes you want to know what happens next. The music has an eerie feel to it that I love and great visuals. No voice overs though but don't mind it too much. The SE gives a slight cliffhanger ending but CE wraps it up with a bonus chapter that finishes the story nicely. This is the second in the series of the Haunted Manor games, the first being Lord of mirrors but this one is by far the best. If you like a good storyline with horror and mystery this is the game for you. February 19, 2013
61-70 of 128 Reviews <<prev 56789...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Collector's Edition

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before it’s too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.