Bookmark

Mystery Stories: Mountains of Madness

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a terrifying tale in Mystery Stories: Mountains of Madness! Find out why an entire expedition team is dead at the foot of a mountain range in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. After finding the team, Lynn Morgan decides to cross the range to discover the circumstances surrounding their death. Based on the masterful novel by H.P. Lovecraft, Mystery Stories: Mountains of Madness takes you on a journey youll never forget!

  • Explore terrifying mountains
  • Discover an ancient city
  • Help Lynn find the truth!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 120 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Stories: Mountains of Madness

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Stories: Mountains of Madness

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Stories: Mountains of Madness 4 5 104 104
Great Hidden Object Game I loved this game. It is very challenging. The graphics are great and the game moves smoothly. The characters are interesting. November 20, 2011
mountains of madness hidden object game Once I tried the sample game I just had to buy the game I just did not want to stop very very good game. November 20, 2011
Really enjoyed this game, great story Was sorry when it was over - good story, different puzzles throughout the game and none too hard. February 21, 2012
Entertaining Great story and grafic buta bit short game, finished it the same day I started gaming December 29, 2011
Great game! Having some guides built into the game was EXTREMELY helpful. You didn't have to go to a guide in order to know where to go. The hidden objects could have been a bit more difficult to find. All-in-all, a great game. November 23, 2011
this is a great game would recommend this game to anyone who loves a challenge November 23, 2011
Love this game,very interesting I would let all my friends to try this game. November 20, 2011
Great than Haunted Manor 2 Great !!! games !!! Love !!! it!! :D November 20, 2011
excellent hidden game I liked it over all. It has a very nice setting. November 19, 2011
Lovecraft Theme Holds True Gorgeous visual design but had to borrow a more powerful machine to run it. Good variety of hidden object scenes. Puzzles were relevant to scenario, but not so hard as to bog down gameplay. Especially enjoyed the surprise jumps between characters and game levels which mixed it up and forced me out of the usual linear march from beginning to end. June 6, 2012
31-40 of 104 Reviews <<prev 23456...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Stories: Mountains of Madness

Explore a terrifying tale in Mystery Stories: Mountains of Madness! Find out what happened to an entire team of researchers!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.