Bookmark

Mystery Stories: Mountains of Madness

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a terrifying tale in Mystery Stories: Mountains of Madness! Find out why an entire expedition team is dead at the foot of a mountain range in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. After finding the team, Lynn Morgan decides to cross the range to discover the circumstances surrounding their death. Based on the masterful novel by H.P. Lovecraft, Mystery Stories: Mountains of Madness takes you on a journey youll never forget!

  • Explore terrifying mountains
  • Discover an ancient city
  • Help Lynn find the truth!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 120 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Stories: Mountains of Madness

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Stories: Mountains of Madness

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Stories: Mountains of Madness 4 5 105 105
Mystery Stories An excellent game, graphics are great. Not a long game, one you can play in an evening and finish before you go to bed. It is not a complicated game but taxing enough. I recommend , I am sure you will enjoy. December 2, 2011
Recommended Have been a Lovecraft fan for a long time. Enjoyed very much.. would definitely recommend November 30, 2011
Too short Was a little disappointed by the lenght of the game , would have preferred it to be longer, but saying that i did enjoy it though! Graphics great and music was quite ethereal. I found the puzzels a little easy for me, so if your a beginner this will be a good one to start with. November 29, 2011
good game Entertaining as well as visually apealing. Enjoyed this game!! November 25, 2011
Good game! I liked this game. The graphics were pretty good. The advice button is excellent when you can't figure something out. November 24, 2011
good blend of hidden object & adventure Thoroughly enjoyed playing & enjoyed storyline November 22, 2011
VERY VERY GOOD As I noted in the Forum section, I very much enjoyed this game. At first I was disappointed that there was no strategy guide but I felt great satisfaction in finishing it without the guide; I find that I'm depending too much on these guides although I can't imagine going through some of the games without it. This game was challenging, fun and satisfying. Good job B.F. November 20, 2011
Fun game but it did not last very long This game was fun, the graphics wonderful, but it took me 2 hours to complete the entire game. For the price I paid for it on my iPad, I was very disappointed. February 28, 2012
Short but good A solid little game that does a good job of realising the world of HP Lovecraft, within the limitations of a family-friendly game. I think the main interest for me was the mise-en-scene which was much better done than I would have expected. As others have noted: it is quite short but I feel the developers are to be encouraged to make more games of this quality. January 8, 2012
Short but sweet This game is sweet-very good graphics and great movement. But the game is very short- wish it could have been longer. November 22, 2011
61-70 of 105 Reviews <<prev 56789...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Stories: Mountains of Madness

Explore a terrifying tale in Mystery Stories: Mountains of Madness! Find out what happened to an entire team of researchers!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.