Bookmark

Secrets of the Vatican: The Holy Lance

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel around the world with Father Bagatti to get back the fragments of the Holy Lance of Longin in Secrets of the Vatican! Among all the relics spread across the world, the Holy Lance of Longin is considered as the most powerful one. With the power to make the men who possess it victorious, it’s up to you to track it down and put an end to World War 2 in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

  • Find the Holy Lance
  • End World War 2
  • Help Father Bagatti
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 140 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Secrets of the Vatican: The Holy Lance

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Secrets of the Vatican: The Holy Lance

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Secrets of the Vatican: The Holy Lance 2 5 38 38
Disappointed hidden object game I was having fun until it got stuck in the part where i had to pick up the newspaper. I kept clicking on the newspaper but it didn't move at all, so I kept clicking and clicking but it didn't budge at all so i stop the game. November 27, 2011
Not much explanation I got to a certain point and had no idea what the game was trying to tell me....absolutely no clear explanation for dealing with certain parts. Very dull. November 21, 2011
Secrets of the Vatican: The Holy Lance It started out okay but it dwindled out. It was a very short game and not much to it. November 21, 2011
"Nothing Hidden Object Game" From the first scene to find objects, it was obvious that this game was not going to get any better. It really had no challenge and the game seemed more for much younger players. I think the title of the game could have been used to make a much more interesting and challenging game. November 21, 2011
You will need your magnifying glass This is a game from Anuman, MZONStudios & Solilab produced by HdO &. You are given a rundown of how to play it & what the game icons signify at the start. There are two modes of play, untimed & timed & you are given 3 hints, more hints can be collected by clicking on any stars you find in a screen. This is a hidden object heavy game. The graphics are clear & bright but the objects can be extremely tiny. There are no voiceovers although there is clickable dialogue; however the characters flit in & out of the screen as they ?speak?. Only the main character is drawn, those he interacts with are just silhouettes which is a pretty odd & rather a cheap way of cutting costs perhaps. I was looking forward to playing this game due to the title but it isn?t the sort of adventure I had imagined & so many objects are too small so I will not be buying November 27, 2011
Good Idea, Bad Execution This game offered no challenge, as it consisted primarily of really easy hidden object scenes. If by some stroke of bad luck you can't find an object, don't worry. Within five seconds it will start flashing at you. This "hint" is even faster when you're not in an HO scene. The mini games were too few and far between. November 22, 2011
Don't like HDO games Only played a couple of minutes of this game. Just didn't like it. November 22, 2011
Secrets of the Vatican I guess it could be fun, but I can't see the objects, they're too small, too well hidden. They need to be larger if they're going to be that well hidden. I used a "clue" to find at least one item in the bushes and noted that it takes a LONG time to recharge. Only 4 clues for the entire game? Sorry, I just can't reccomend this game. November 22, 2011
don't bother Only lasted about 15 minutes on this one. The noise/ sound effects were loud, irritating; to see what people were saying they kept bouncing in and out and you had to hit an arrow. Don't much care what happens with this one so I deleted it and thanked my lucky stars that I hadn't paid for it already. The people who made this game need some major improvement before submitting it again November 7, 2012
Secrets of the Vatican Pointless game. Don't waste your time or money. Objects are too small to find. The story is boring. After 10 minutes of the trial,I quit. November 22, 2011
11-20 of 38 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Secrets of the Vatican: The Holy Lance

Travel around the world with Father Bagatti to get back the fragments of the Holy Lance of Longin in Secrets of the Vatican!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.