Bookmark

Secrets of the Vatican: The Holy Lance

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel around the world with Father Bagatti to get back the fragments of the Holy Lance of Longin in Secrets of the Vatican! Among all the relics spread across the world, the Holy Lance of Longin is considered as the most powerful one. With the power to make the men who possess it victorious, it’s up to you to track it down and put an end to World War 2 in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

  • Find the Holy Lance
  • End World War 2
  • Help Father Bagatti
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 140 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Secrets of the Vatican: The Holy Lance

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Secrets of the Vatican: The Holy Lance

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Secrets of the Vatican: The Holy Lance 2 5 39 39
Good Story Line - terrible format I find this format very slow and tedious. Little challenge in the hidden object. November 22, 2011
Boring game Quit after 10 min of trial. Too much dialogue and too slow to get through the dialogue... won't let you skip it. Seems amatuerish and outdated. Art in it is good but can't see any entertainment value in the game. Can't believe the BFG would even have such a game. The only good thing I can say about it is that recently I've seen a few worse games on BFG. November 7, 2012
hidden object way to much talking and it walks you through every thing no challenge and no fun.... November 21, 2011
Awful Way way to much dialogue. You waste the whole time reading instead of doing the game. Objects to small and dark to see. Don't waste your time. November 25, 2012
secrets of the vatican just awful. to much reading & TERRIBLE GAME November 23, 2011
omg, why bother this is one of the cheesiest games I've ever encountered. sorry but the storyline, graphics, sound, and gameplay is not appealing. couldn't get pass 5 minutes of the game. December 14, 2011
Less than a 1 star If there were a selection for zero stars it would have my vote. Worst game I have ever seen. Glad it was a freebie or I would be really negative. November 25, 2011
Vatican...holy land Don't bother.......Holy Awful! November 22, 2011
B O R I N G ! Just not my type of game. Tiny items to find and no help from anywhere on what to do next. The theme is interesting. Too bad it was poorly presented. My recommendation to developers: Read these reviews and reinvent the game. You might be surprised at the results. November 7, 2012
31-39 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Secrets of the Vatican: The Holy Lance

Travel around the world with Father Bagatti to get back the fragments of the Holy Lance of Longin in Secrets of the Vatican!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.