Bookmark

Secrets of the Vatican: The Holy Lance

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel around the world with Father Bagatti to get back the fragments of the Holy Lance of Longin in Secrets of the Vatican! Among all the relics spread across the world, the Holy Lance of Longin is considered as the most powerful one. With the power to make the men who possess it victorious, it’s up to you to track it down and put an end to World War 2 in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

  • Find the Holy Lance
  • End World War 2
  • Help Father Bagatti
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Secrets of the Vatican: The Holy Lance

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Secrets of the Vatican: The Holy Lance

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Secrets of the Vatican: The Holy Lance 2 5 38 38
Secrets of the Vatican Pointless game. Don't waste your time or money. Objects are too small to find. The story is boring. After 10 minutes of the trial,I quit. November 22, 2011
horrible HDO Adventure games I've never liked these HDO Adventure games and I hate that I've wasted downloading time only to discover it's one of these kind of games. It would be nice to have a "warning" in the description of the game that it's one of THESE, ugh!! November 21, 2011
Not worth my time Objects too small and obscure. Have to scroll through all dialogue, no skip. Too slow, boring story. November 22, 2011
Waste of Time Tiny graphics, people popping in and out with stupid dialogue. Don't bother to download this one. November 21, 2011
Yuck The items are hard to see, and the captions are not good. Do not like the game! November 21, 2011
Typical HdO Fare The graphics are very crude and the level of challenge is so simplistic, you're reduced to basically clicking at giant objects you'd never miss. The puzzles are very easy. Visually, the scrolling screen will make some nauseous. Overall, this is the same game re-packaged by a company that delivers low quality over and over again. December 3, 2011
Terrible Hidden Object Game I hate playing games with Hdo in it, it is just plain awful. I wouldn't recommend this game to anyone. There is just no fun in it and there really not a story line to it, I will just say this "DON'T PLAY THIS GAME OR ANY GAME THAT HAS THE Hdo in it. The sound/Visual terrible, Level of Challenge none November 22, 2011
Awful Awful Awful!!!! I lost 10 minutes of my life to this game! November 22, 2011
Good Story Line - terrible format I find this format very slow and tedious. Little challenge in the hidden object. November 22, 2011
Boring game Quit after 10 min of trial. Too much dialogue and too slow to get through the dialogue... won't let you skip it. Seems amatuerish and outdated. Art in it is good but can't see any entertainment value in the game. Can't believe the BFG would even have such a game. The only good thing I can say about it is that recently I've seen a few worse games on BFG. November 7, 2012
21-30 of 38 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Secrets of the Vatican: The Holy Lance

Travel around the world with Father Bagatti to get back the fragments of the Holy Lance of Longin in Secrets of the Vatican!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.