Bookmark

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Once upon a time, deep within the heart of a kingdom, a charming prince was cursed by a scorned enchantress. Entangled within her wicked spell, he lay dying until a fair maiden’s love revealed the beauty within the beast. However, their happily ever after was not destined to last. Journey across magical lands, seek the help of fantastical friends, and overcome all obstacles to find the beauty within the beast in Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast!

  • Magical environments and puzzles
  • Classic tale of magic and love
  • Save the charming prince!
  • For a more in depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 634 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast 4.5 5 143 143
Game was so-so This game would be good for young folks, probably between 12-15. I bought it because I am very much into fairytales, but it got a little boring for me. I am used to much more difficult HOGs, and while I finished the entire game, it didn't get really challenging at all, so was a bit of a let down. November 14, 2011
GREAT FAIRYTALE HOG FOR YOUNGER & BEGINNER GAMERS This is a game for younger gamers-- with parental guidance depending on age-- and for beginner gamers. There are lots of challenging, creative puzzles to be solved. Objects and puzzles are crisp, colorful! There are very funny parts as well. I think lots of enjoyment is in store for the younger-set and beginner gamers. December 21, 2011
Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast This game has beautiful graphics and challenging puzzles. I would consider buying this game except for the LONG wait periods between scenes. I think I counted 15 seconds between each change and that is a LONG time! Otherwise, a good game and worth at least 4.5 stars if it didn't have that problem. December 8, 2011
Beauty and the Beast The game was interesting but not alot of hidden object scenes. I played the free demo and got thru it so quickly that I decided not to buy it. The demo only last an hour and I had time to spare before it stoped me from going furthur and let me add I am new to the hidden object game. For the avid HO gamer I would think it would be quite boring for you. February 14, 2012
great images and puzzles, really disappointing amount of game play I would love to give this 5 stars, as the graphics were great, story line was great, puzzles were challenging but not too much for someone who doesn't usually do hidden picture stuff. I was really enjoying myself, but wouldn't have gotten the "collector's edition" going in, as I'm not usually into these games. Now I find myself disappointed that I've completed the game and to get the "more in depth" version would cost me twice as much again for a game I've already played most/part of. Would it be too much to allow you to upgrade for the difference in cost/credits? That would be great. February 3, 2012
Not so much fun Nothing wrong with the artists in this beastly game. The enchantress was well drawn, Evil never looked so good. On the other hand the mini-games were too easy, the challenges very beginner, and some of the goals too repiticious. Some game play reminded me of early archade games, and not the good ones. This would be a good game for beginners. December 26, 2011
Visually Stunning I loved the graphics and detail in the scenes, however it was very short as far as gameplay. November 15, 2011
Meh This game was okay. I played it on expert and it took 2.5 hours. That is way too short for the money, especially on expert. The graphics were nice, but the game itself was a bit boring. You knew what you had to do, and where to go. No challenge. If it was a long game, I wouldn't have minded so much, but this game really wasn't worth the money. December 11, 2012
Somewhat Disappointing i tried the free trial of this before buying and had high expectations after the cool scarecrow scene, thinking there would be more of this creepiness to come. But the rest of the game was fairly repetitive, requiring you to go through areas you've already explored a second time around, instead of building new scenes. It seemed a bit lazy to me actually, as well as the lackluster storyline. It felt like it ended too soon, and I don't think I would recommend it to anyone. November 18, 2012
Stumped I really like the game, i am almost finished with it.Some objects are hard to find or to get your hands on them even right in your face. I do have to say the hint button in this game is absurd, it gives very little help if any. don't know why they put it there to begin with on top of that i need help to finish the game which is why i am here.The hint button only makes me mad but i push it anyway, hoping it will be different this time, maybe that is the mystery getting the dang hint button to actually give descent hints.Good luck ! October 21, 2012
131-140 of 143 Reviews <<prev 1112131415next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast

Relive the fantasy of Beauty & the Beast in this never before told story of magic and love!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.