Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus collect and match quest!
  • Exciting bonus quest featuring the Case Book
  • Additional Hidden Object scenes
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1524 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst? Collector's Edition 3.6 5 834 834
Best game so far I have been playing BFG games for several years. The first game that drew me in was MCF, so I am a big fan. I read some of the reviews before trying EFR and so I was a little hesitant because I don't especially enjoy the games that have morphing objects throughout. However, I found within the first few morphing object scenes that I actually like them better. Instead of needing to figure out what type of "cane" it is, I just need to focus on the overall picture and look for movement. I move more quickly through those type and I like that because I don't especially care to spend 5 minutes on a single HOG. I really prefer games that challenge in other ways like clever mini-games or plot devices and that's what won me over here. I think the humor in this game and the different way it challenges the player make this, truthfully, the best game I've seen from the MCF franchise. Keep up the great work and I look forward to the next one. December 1, 2011
Saddle up and Challenge up..Adults Only Great game...Fun, Engaging, and Challenging puzzles! I loved every frustrating minute of them! The demo has a lot of morphing HOG's but as you get into playing the game they are further apart.( I personally did not like the morphing HOG's) The graphics are great! Well done with lots of textures. Not that overly shiny stuff you see now days that just gives me a headache. This game is dark and can be disturbing and a bit icky. NOT for children this is an ADULT game with adult themes and adult puzzles FINALLY!!!! I am so tired of these game with a difficultly level and theme for 10 year olds! It took me almost a week to play this game in the evenings after work. Most new games are 5 hours or so for me now days. Some people have commented that the puzzles are impossible to solve but I did finish the game without the walkthrough!!!!!.....so if I can do it, you can do it. Trust me I am not a genius, just stubborn to do it myself. Often when I finally solved a puzzle it was so obvious!!! just take the time to LOOK. BIG FISH...More games with the complex puzzles PLEASE!!! June 15, 2013
excellent Very funny exciting hidden educating April 13, 2013
The BEST MCF Games I think this is the very good and nice hidden game to play because it`s have the thrill and callenging game on it`s every scene to play April 8, 2013
I LOVED IT!! Finally a challenging game, I loved the puzzles! Other games are sometimes too obvious or easy even on hardcore level. I liked the morphing part, it's a bit harder than the hidden objects, which added to the challenging fun. Hopefully there will be more of these challenging MCF games coming out!! At times it was weird but I had to laugh, it was unexpected, and I loved the fantasy! Definitely worth your money! First time I'm leaving a review because I really want more games like this out there! January 5, 2013
I WAS WARNED.....!!!!!!!!! Whoo-oooo-Wheeeee!!!!!! This game was a one-in-a million challenge for me - the challenge being able to proceed to each new scene without having the beejebees scared out of me! They were right when they said "intense psychological chiller..." I couldn't play this game at night, it was bad enough playing it during the day. The graphics were phenomenal. The artists behind this masterpiece were geniuses! But be warned! This is not for chickens! :-0 December 30, 2012
Challenging and Engrossing This game was much better than some reviews led me to believe. Wonderfully difficult and complex, this game utterly absorbed me. Some of the more repugnant components were off-putting and I had to detach myself from the game somewhat. I found that muting the game volume on the more disturbing parts and playing my own music really helped to keep me calmer so I could enjoy the game. I think the theme, what makes bad guys go bad, to be well developed and gruesomely explored. A very original and well-crafted game that has excellent replay value. November 4, 2012
Absolutely excellent!!! I can't understand what some people are whinging about here. This is the best game of its kind! The scenes are chilling, the puzzles are challenging and the creepy atmosphere is EXACTLY what I'm looking for in a game. The hospital scenario really jangles with the nerves. I could almost imagine the next game taking on 'Silent Hill' qualities and really getting the pulse racing. My early dismay at losing the Hidden Object scenes soon dissolved. I'm not completely convinced by the new 'changing objects' system, but it was fine after a scene or two. Genius - more like this Big Fish! November 4, 2012
AWESOME I know some of you don't like this game but I love this game the only part I found tricky was when the guy had to be born. This was a very creepy but good. I have played this game at least 5 times and I still enjoyed it. MCF Rules please keep doing what your doing and please make another MCF game June 28, 2012
One of the best hidden edgier hidden object games! Production values are among the highest I've seen in a casual game. I would like to see more of these types of hidden object games that are more intense and deal with darker themes. June 14, 2012
41-50 of 834 Reviews <<prev 34567...84next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.