Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus collect and match quest!
  • Exciting bonus quest featuring the Case Book
  • Additional Hidden Object scenes
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1524 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst? Collector's Edition 3.6 5 834 834
Highly Disapponting ~ Expecially for an MCF Game I download a fairly high number of games yearly and MCF is on the top of my list of games to buy. I buy any game they put out all most the same day. Do not waste your money on this one. No hidden object stuff, games are too easy and I did not find this one challenging at all. I bought the collectors edition. Save your money and buy the regular version if you just have to have it. December 10, 2011
Just say "NO". First of all, heed the warning label on the game because the whole game is very distubing. I wouldn't say it was scary-I would say it was just disgusting. I got the the point where I just couldn't wait for it to be over and almost quit a few times. I had such high hopes because of "13 Skulls" and "Dire's Grove". I have enjoyed all of the MCF games but this one-not worth the money and it was very dissapointing to me. December 9, 2011
This game sucked strategy guide was no good. needed words. I tried to access the extra content from the notebook and couldn't. I totally wasted my money on this one. This is the first review I have ever made. I felt people needed to know this one was horrible. November 24, 2011
Not Buying this MCF!!! Don't know why they had to ruin a good thing! The morphing HO scenes disrupt the fun. I can handle HO because one knows exactly what to look for. But this whole morphing thing is (IMHO) stupid! November 24, 2011
Sooooo---- Disappointed!!! I own and have played numerous times all of the Mystery Case Files games. This one is not a typical HOG. I wish it was more like Dire Grove, Return to Ravenhearst, or Ravenhearst. November 24, 2011
Don't waste your money I have not liked it and would not recommend it. I am very disappointed in this game. December 16, 2011
NOT AGAIN!!! What a dispointment, after last years fiasco with the 13th Skull, I played the demo before purchasing. For my taste that was a wise choice. The graphics are gorgeous, the sound track a bit down, but the play in itself is tedious and boring. To have replaced the HOGS entirely with Morphs might have been a great idea on paper, but as an entertainement value it's plain missed the mark. You have to wait for what seem an interminable time for some of the morphs to manifest themselves, and some I swear I got by sheer luck. It gave me a feeling of wanting to click ramdomly just to get the game going. The strategy guide reminds me of the new signs in supermarkets isles where they put pictures instead of words..... I own all the MCF game up to last year, adored the puzzles, stories, HOGS, Morphs as an aside search, but this year I will not purchase the collector edition and probably not the other one either, Sad really when MCF had a good thing going and the ambition to top each one got sidetracted into the technology void. To give you an example of a successful series, Zelda has grown in technology but you still have the favorites of beaking pots and picking up chickens, yet the games feel new. November 26, 2011
Worst Game Ever !! Absolutly no fun, disgusting, and a major dissapointment ! Don't waste your money !! February 18, 2012
Hated it I'm sorry I wasted my money on this one. Normally I try the game before purchase but being a Ravenhearst game I went all out. Very disappointed. I absolutely hated the morphing concept, this would have been interesting for one or two scenes but not for all of them. Most likely will delete game and will be leery of any future releases... December 5, 2011
I am disgusted by this game I have loved all the MCF games - but this one is simply gross. The puzzles and tasks - clipping yucky toenails? Really? Seriously? This is the first game I have ever purchased from BFG that I really regret buying. It is NOT a "pyschological thriller" it is simply dirty and gross and disgusting. Previous games had some silly tasks but not the non-stop bodily function attempt at humor this one does. And the whole hospital birthing scene was in poor taste at best, and disrespectful to women and children. December 3, 2011
771-780 of 834 Reviews <<prev 7677787980...84next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.